Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5781 by michaela
Written on Oct 18, 2005 (Read 1148 times)
  
yeah so im a new evanescanse listener and a rock star wanna-be and I first heard evanescanse a while ago in my stepmothers car. so i asked about it and my stepsister gave me the CD.Now my musical goal is to sing as well as amy lee
  

Review #5764 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 1157 times)
  
Hey, nat "Servaits a pereculum" means "Save us from evil" You can thank me later.
  

Review #5654 by sexual by nature
Written on Sep 17, 2005 (Read 555 times)
  
This song haunts me. It follows me around and whispers to me in the middle of the night when i'm lying alone in the dark. It doesn't leave me alone. It's one of the only things that doesn't leave me after a few months. I love it, til death.
  

Review #5641 by Arlinda
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 523 times)
  
This song has so much meaning to it. That's why I love it.
  

Review #5626 by megi
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 388 times)
  
hi i'm from macedonia,a small country between serbia and greece in europe.i listen this song all the time and i love it so much and the CD too and i want so bad you to come here and have a little concert,we will be so happy.please think about that,it will be a spectacle of the year.thanks again
  

Review #5586 by nat
Written on Sep 2, 2005 (Read 402 times)
  
hola  sorry i dont know whetha any one has said this already but i found the meaning to Servatis a pereculum..Servatis a maleficum  if this helps it means  save us from danger save us from evil.   and its in latin  EVANESCENCE ROCX xxx
  

Review #5560 by jake_saab
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 429 times)
  
love evanscence like her songs but most of all i love whispers
  

Review #5534 by courtney
Written on Aug 23, 2005 (Read 464 times)
  
omg yall r the best band in the whole world..i luv evanescence's music so much. im listenin to whisper now....its like one of da best songs.i used to listen to only rap and stuff but i heard the fallen cd and now i listen to alot of the type of music u guys produce.im a huge fan and i listen to ur cds every day.i couldnt live without it to tell u the truth.well g2g now but yall gota keep up the music business...in my opinion ur the best thing thats happened to this country. ~courtney~
  

Review #5518 by alivilen
Written on Aug 18, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
i love envanescence....   somewhere thats what means. love this song ? but if we don't have this song what meane ?
  

Review #5489 by cesar arrocha
Written on Aug 13, 2005 (Read 463 times)
  
it`s one of my favorite song from this album
if i`d know what`s the last part in the language that it is, it would be better.
cesar
panama

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: