Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
11. Whisper
  

Review #7441 by hichem
Written on Mar 21, 2007 (Read 393 times)
  
hi i am like eva so mush but i have no time to listen toher so who have time and can to pratique witheme i like you eva and goode thanks for all friends jaguar is problem thank you?
  

Review #7439 by rhuwi...
Written on Mar 19, 2007 (Read 395 times)
  
i really love amy lee, and the band.. this band is rocking my world.. i can say that evanescence is the best band we ever had,.. the best lyrics and songs.. and music videos... guys keep it up... i love you'''''
  

Review #6040 by twistedIllusion
Written on Feb 21, 2006 (Read 1106 times)
  
This song is song is so beutifull it is unreal!I love amy and the band so much they rock my world with the heavy rock beat from the band and the haunting gothic lyrics sung so well by amy.she truelly has the voice of an angel.i listen to this song when the sad fuckin chavs at school take the mic out me 4 being a goth but i dont care as long as evanescence r around ill get through anything!!
p.s ewll done amy for taking that prick dennis rider 2 court that evil wanker will rot in hell!!!!
  

Review #6013 by mimi
Written on Feb 2, 2006 (Read 1168 times)
  
i love this band ans all the songs and i wish yall have a good luck!
  

Review #5926 by yamyl perez
Written on Dec 2, 2005 (Read 1330 times)
  
forgive me for the e-mail dom ain, it's the only thing that i had in mind at the time.


TO EVANESCENCE THE ARTIST,


YOU WILL BE IN MY MIND FOR ETERNITY
FOR YOUR SONGS ARE WITH THAT TOUCH THAT WE CALL, IF BLACK IS BLACK IF WHT IS WHT IF SO THE WORLD IS FOLLEN SO WHAT, YOUR SONGS ALLWAY ARE TO BE REMEMBERD IN ALL OF US DEEP IN OUR HEARTS, SPECIALY IN ONE CACOON
AND THAT'S ALL BECOUSE OF YOUR NAME ALONE,
IT'S A LONG STORY BUT SOMEONE HAS TO KNOW IT,

YOU'RE ETERNALLY BEAUTYFULL IN MIND EYES.

THAKS FROM A REAL HEART PUTEADO.
I LOVE EVA NESCENCE FROM ALL THE INDIANS FROM NICARAGUA
  

Review #5873 by annie
Written on Nov 12, 2005 (Read 1382 times)
  
ive heard 3 versions of whisper but mt favourites probably the live version i think evanescence are fantastic amy has an amazing voice and whispers probably one of my favourite tracks but i love on the anywhere but home cd where amy starts my immortal and the crowd go wild
  

Review #5870 by celcio michel
Written on Nov 10, 2005 (Read 1395 times)
  
I thought that song of whispher was amzing and really toching to let people look inside themseleves.
  

Review #5869 by Neal
Written on Nov 10, 2005 (Read 1396 times)
  
There is no quiestion this is the best song on the album (though tourniquet comes close) IT ROCKS MY SOCKS
  

Review #5805 by RENZO
Written on Oct 23, 2005 (Read 1448 times)
  
THis song is one of the best i've heard cool efects
PLEASE
CONCERT IN ARGENTINA
  

Review #5782 by michaela
Written on Oct 18, 2005 (Read 1444 times)
  
yeah so im a new evanescanse listener and a rock star wanna-be and I first heard evanescanse a while ago in my stepmothers car. so i asked about it and my stepsister gave me the CD.Now my musical goal is to sing as well as amy lee

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: