Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
4. Exodus
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2192 by [ xds°rwlt ]
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 975 times)
  
wooow! *like it* amy s voice is excellent! the lyricks are also beautiful... it's one of the best songs i ever heard
  

Review #2122 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 979 times)
  
I love this song! I should listen to it more than I actually do! It's so sad! I love how Amy plays the piano in this song. She plays every song with a piano great! Anyways, I agree with a lot of you, this is a song about a runaway, a teenage runaway in my point of view. The teenager is having problems at home, maybe his or her parents are fighting or something of that nature. This is maybe the best song on the Evanescence EP. What am I saying? Every song on the Evanescence EP is incredible!!!!
  

Review #2118 by JAY
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 932 times)
  
Ilove this song. Exodus was one of evanescence's first songs and is so good. But i wonder, why did it take so long for this fantastic band to become mainstream, but i was shocked to find out how long it took them to release songs over here(uk).
  

Review #1856 by emily
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 828 times)
  
Excellent blend of lyrics and music, as are all of Evanescence's songs (except, obviously, the instrumental). Amy's voice is incredible, and i must say that i regret discovering their music only a short time ago instead of following them from the beginning!
  

Review #1414 by Jon
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 841 times)
  
I think...too much...too much praise to Evanescence and Amy Leas' unreal talent and all the belief that she had in herself to get to where she is today. I beleive only the strongest of strong can do what she did and make the whole world realize that life is not as bad as you think it might treat you and we are all in the same boat, under the same sun. I leave it up to Amy and her great morals to let us all breath just a little easier. Sincerely, God Bless her soul and forever live her career.
  

Review #1316 by enola
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 835 times)
  
^^; Exodus was actually the first Evanescence song i heard off the Fallen album and I just love it! Its different from the Fallen album, but i dont really care because Amy's voice is just BEAUTIFUL and the song is really... wow. :)
  

Review #1112 by iwuagwu howel
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 855 times)
  
well ur album fallen was so incredible that it made me love rock so much. well i do smoke and prefer hearing it why doing so.well i wish u the best! forgetten something ur so beautiful. thank God for ur beautiful voice
  

Review #550 by Midnight
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 923 times)
  
This song is fantastic
  

Review #132 by Dove
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 1017 times)
  
Love it. It's kinda different from the other songs, but it's still wonderful. Completely agree with Dan.
  

Review #114 by leah
Written on Nov 5, 2003 (Read 1024 times)
  
*LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE**LOVE* and i think that just about sums it up lol

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: