Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
4. Exodus
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3650 by Gothic-shadows
Written on Nov 14, 2004 (Read 954 times)
  
This song is indescribable.

It lifts me up and she inspires me SO much. Her voice is so beautiful. I can listen to it all day.

I love Amy Lee so much and the rest of the band. I wish them well in life and career.

Blessed Be

Fiona x
  

Review #3637 by auddie
Written on Nov 11, 2004 (Read 802 times)
  
omgosh this is one of the best piano songs ever composed. if anyone ever finds the music score for it please send :)
  

Review #3569 by Anthony
Written on Oct 25, 2004 (Read 717 times)
  
   Evanescence Rockz!!!!!!
 
i can't stop listening to amy lee's songs it feels like youre in another world when you hear them

 many emotions,...
  

Review #3370 by Nimra
Written on Sep 1, 2004 (Read 804 times)
  
well...i love dis song..!! i mean its soOo awesome..i really love all of evanescence songs....its a beautiful blend of muzich..!!u rock!
  

Review #3224 by diamond
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 851 times)
  
i love this song in fact i love all of Evanescences' songsAmy lee just has sooooooooooooo musch incerdible talent and shes gorgeous luv ya lots!! XXXOOO
  

Review #3161 by Robert
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 860 times)
  
I love this song. This song actually gave me the courage to run away from home a few nights. Of course I came back home..I had no other choice..but the feel of great solitude and freedom when your walking about in the midnight dreary..it's just an awesome feeling. It's as if it cleanses my soul! I thank this song for that. "My black backpack stuffed with broken dreams, 20 bucks should get me through the week.."
"Here in the shadows i'm safe, i'm free.."
  

Review #3109 by xX I heart amylee Xx
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 835 times)
  
When I heard this song, I was going through some depression stage and didn't feel like I belonged..then I listened to this song, and realized how much I could relate to it. I absolutely love amylee, and if anyone has any good concert picture, let me know, I need to get them from you and print them and add them to my evanescence collection currently named "The amylee obsession" thanks you guy's! *I heart amylee*
  

Review #3075 by phuq.a.ju
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 814 times)
  
well, when i heard this i was blown away.
i felt the hurt and the pai in amy's voice.
i can also relate to the leaving home with very little.
i wish her the best in life.
i hope to hear more stuff from her in the near future.
i love all of the songs that evanescence has put out, or has not put out (i mean the stuff that has been leaked out) for example the song titled "you".
thank you is all i have to say to her...


one
  

Review #2937 by Fallen angel
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
I absolutly love this song! It amazes me over n over again every time i hear it. I do not own the cd but will sit at my comp for hours jus to listen to her amazing voice. The lyrics r sumthin i think relates in a lil bit of every1! i love amy lee n i love evanescence ROCK ON!
  

Review #2839 by Rachel
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 623 times)
  
another amazing song...i relate so much to this music...its so awesome...the lyrics and instrumentals are amazing

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: