Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5256 by Kevin
Written on Jul 6, 2005 (Read 1132 times)
  
I LOVE EVANESCENCE! And My Last Breath ROCKS! Ya'll know how there are songs by Evanescence in movies like Daredevil and Elektra? Well that shows they rock. Shows how they are sooo good,even after they are gone they are still having there best hits in the latest movies!
  

Review #5240 by laura
Written on Jun 30, 2005 (Read 1115 times)
  
i love this song,i love the band & i love the whole album i relate 2 it so much & they r an inspiration 2 me
  

Review #5156 by Megan Jefferies!*
Written on Jun 13, 2005 (Read 1017 times)
  
Hey omg I Love Evanescence she is the future of n e thing i love listening to her music when i listen to it she and her songs and her voice makes me think of so many poeple so much Wow Luv You Stanley So Much tahts one of the persons it makes me think bout  *KissKiss* Buh Byezz
  

Review #5107 by toni
Written on Jun 6, 2005 (Read 924 times)
  
this song the best song that i have never listened to.............amy is so amazing like most ppl(most of you)this song has (amy's misic) has help me so much i love evanescence so much they are 1 of the best bands eva :)
  

Review #5099 by rachel
Written on Jun 4, 2005 (Read 879 times)
  
this song is so amazing. it expresses feelings that i can't really say, and this song has touched my life even more than her others. when i'm mad, or angry, or sad, or depressed, or anything else, this is the first song i listen to because it makes all of my anger/sadness/depression subside. and then i'm more ready to face the world after that. i would highly recommend her music. it helped me, and it can help you too.
  

Review #5065 by Dayly
Written on May 30, 2005 (Read 781 times)
  
When I first got the Fallen CD, this was my favorite Ev song!!! The vocals are gorgeous and the lyrics are extremely moving and emotional. I personally think that it is a fave among most big Evanescence fans!!!
Long Live Evanescence (and good luck w/ the new CD)!!!
  

Review #4996 by amtanes
Written on May 17, 2005 (Read 851 times)
  
i want to listen to this song
  

Review #4909 by Samantha Starkey
Written on May 4, 2005 (Read 779 times)
  
I've been listening to Evanescence for about a total of 3 years.  I bought the original Fallen cd and I've listened to it so much that it won't even play any more.  All of the songs on the disc talk about common teenage feelings that most other bands won't talk about it.  Amy Lee has the most beautiful voice and I love to belt the songs out with her.  I guess this song has to be my favorite and for some reason I'm not sure why.  Something in the lyrics or the music draws me to it everytime I pop in the most recent album Anywhere But Home.  I attended one of your concerts...the final show of the Fallen tour in Little Rock, AR.  I was so impressed with Amy's vocal capablilties.  Jumping up and down hitting the high notes without any quiver in her voice.  The band plays with such passion you can't help but listen.  I recommend anyone who isn't familiar with them...Sit down and just listen to the words.  You'll find you have more in common with them than you think.  I love Evanescence!!! I'm a devoted fan and as long as you keep making music I'll keep buying it! Thanks for everything!
  

Review #4835 by samantha
Written on Apr 23, 2005 (Read 593 times)
  
like everyone else i love this song.. i usually have no one to look up to because they dunno how i feel. some of this music talks about my own feelings which was the last thing i expected when i bout her first cd. i can relax now.. now i can go to the old tree next to my window with music to relax to.. i draw with it and just think.. this is how i live my life and i wanna keep living like this so please make more albums that i can listen to when im alone and have no onw to lean on.. thanx for helping me find someone to look up to, and thanx for just being you..
  

Review #4796 by marcie
Written on Apr 16, 2005 (Read 607 times)
  
amy lee's music has helped me though so much.i can always relate to her music.it is like all thes thing have hapened to her ,so she nows  what it's like .that's why her music rocks.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: