Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
10. My Last Breath
  

Review #7461 by Gál Kinga
Written on Apr 6, 2007 (Read 396 times)
  
please
  

Review #7359 by Jamie
Written on Jan 20, 2007 (Read 436 times)
  
My last breath is my fav. song EVER! I cryed the first couple of times I listened to it. This song is so beautiful and sad. you guys are SO awsome!!!!! Keep doing what ur doing
  

Review #6249 by taylor
Written on May 23, 2006 (Read 647 times)
  
all of evanescence's songs are just amazing and almost unbelievable but i sing this song almost every time i do kareoke at diffrent places and always feel great after wards people have told me my voice is a combination of amy lees and michelle branch i love the song and love to sing it but could never measure up to amy shes great !!!
  

Review #6019 by Tacy
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 788 times)
  
I dance alot and this song i just love to dance to...I have danced to alot of her songs and when ever i am done i feel good about what i have done...Her music means alot to me that is why i dance to it...I danced to Bring Me Back To Lif...the judges gave me top gold because i put so much emotion into it...Every time i dance to her music i just...It all goes back to my lif and i love it!!!!!
  

Review #5978 by Caitlin
Written on Jan 6, 2006 (Read 859 times)
  
This entire song describes my life. Whenever I listen to this song nothing else really matters, all that matters are the lyrics and music. I love to sing and when I was trying out for my school ensamble I sang this song. I didn't do that bad either, but you are DEFINATELY the best no matter what people say about your singing style. I love you and your songs, I hope to hear more soon.
  

Review #5813 by Tim
Written on Oct 25, 2005 (Read 1001 times)
  
I'm 46 years old and love the music also please keep it coming
  

Review #5790 by TazzieAnn
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 1012 times)
  
There is only one thing i have to say about this song Awsome!Awsome! Awsome. Whoops that was 3. Sometimes i just get way to carried away with this song . AWSOME!
  

Review #5585 by anna
Written on Sep 2, 2005 (Read 1170 times)
  
my hearth wordsaremy last breath amy beleive it or not last breath is what i want to shout to this word when i listen to this song everything fades away and word is like heaven to me i love it i love u evanesence im mad of u i cant wait for your next albume if u come to my room it is full of your photos u are my second GOD take care of youre self
  

Review #5326 by Destiny
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 1429 times)
  
My last Breath, whenever i listen to this song, everything else just sort of fades away, and all i can hear or think of are the lyrics and the music of it. I love the lyrics to this song. The first time i ever really listened to My last breath, it made me cry. It also made me start to listen to the lyrics in songs and not just the music. When i started to do that, i really started to love Evanescence. I think that this song is so..unquine.
  

Review #5289 by Disha
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 1460 times)
  
My last breath is a song about someone who is about to die but theyr'e in their loved ones arms but they don't want to leave and the ones that is about to die is holding their last breath and that's why I think that's why it's called my last breath

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: