Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4872 by Roro
Written on Apr 29, 2005 (Read 539 times)
  
Hello is really one of the best songs on this album...they r all nice but when i heard Hello i directly fell inlove with it...i can see that Amy Lee is really good at writing songs...and she inspired me to start writing my own...
  

Review #4850 by zyra
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 596 times)
  
hello is one of my favorite sound track of amy lee which i sing mostly at a time usually in some occasions i sing some of her songs>>>>>>>>
  

Review #4833 by ky
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 592 times)
  
"Hello" is probably one of the my favorite songs on the Evanescence cd. I love this song and think it' really deep and moving! I hope this band will never break up!
  

Review #4808 by Kelsey
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 613 times)
  
HELLO is my favorite song in the whole world, yet it is very sad. I am Evanescence's #1 fan (along with y friends Andrew and Asha). We listen to them everyday or days that we get a chance too.

  

Review #4805 by Danika
Written on Apr 18, 2005 (Read 605 times)
  
I Luv All of evanessence songs but i espesially luv Hello and Tourniquet.
I stole my sisters cd of evanessence slo i could listen to it.
  

Review #4775 by Laura
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 613 times)
  
HELLO is such a touchful song. the first ever time i heard it was wen i met this really nice lad frm preston. And now that i never c him, wen i listen to this song, it make's me have sum sort ov image ov him and it's SO harsh to listen. But i still love it!
  

Review #4772 by Ilka
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 576 times)
  
Wow this is the best song if ever heard in a while it is kind of sad so I hear it when I'm sad or when I have a serious problem.
It's very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4767 by micho
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 509 times)
  
i loved this song so much it fills my eyes in tears when i heard it for the first time i can remember exactly what she did to my heart i wanna thank rana
  

Review #4750 by Katelin
Written on Apr 10, 2005 (Read 497 times)
  
This song is abosolutly amazing I LOVE evanescence I think they're just amazing. Im singing this song at my schools talent show and playing the piano to it. Amy Lee has the most amzing voice and style I hope one day to be just like her!
  

Review #4738 by anel
Written on Apr 8, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  
hey evanescence i just wanna say that you just rock and your song HALLO is gr8 it touched my heart the first time i heard it because i also lost someone very special once.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: