Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5122 by laura
Written on Jun 8, 2005 (Read 770 times)
  
hey i luv this song its the best on the album & it inspires most of the art i do my room i covered in pics of amy lee & the band i want 2 hear MORE
  

Review #5117 by Tanisha
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 713 times)
  
Evanescence is da wickedest band eva...there music is heaps inspiring, and dis song is so cool, cause even my mates who dont like evanescence think this is a wicked ass song

Amy-lee is so talented, and the song "you" dat was neva supose to get to the public is really really good... I've downloaded basicly every song that evanescence has, i its all really good, and i listern to it like 24/7

Love you all,
Evanescence is da best 4eva
  

Review #5106 by toni
Written on Jun 6, 2005 (Read 705 times)
  
hello is the evanescence song eva i love amy so much n evanescence dose the song that i have eva heard
  

Review #5101 by Renata (Brasil)
Written on Jun 4, 2005 (Read 709 times)
  
hello , i love yours, very...
  

Review #5088 by nicola
Written on Jun 3, 2005 (Read 652 times)
  
This song makes me cry everytime I hear it. It is filled with so much emotion. Amy has a tromendously beautiful voice. I hope one day I get to meet her, just so I can tell her i think she is beautiful and has sooo much talent.
  

Review #5040 by Lynse
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 717 times)
  
HELLO is the coolest song that I've ever heard! I absolutely love it. She has a great voice.
  

Review #5017 by DeAnna
Written on May 22, 2005 (Read 754 times)
  
I love Amy Lee and her band all there songs are so deep and truely show feeling with them Hello is just so sweet and it makes me think of some true things in life thats what i love about Evanescence all there songs can relate to real life!!!!I listen to Hello or pretty much any of there songs when im down, depressed,upset, or something bad has happend to me. I even listen to them when im really happy... They make me think about the truth of life and every day life... I LOVE YOU GUYS KEEP GOING!!!!!!
  

Review #4986 by Ali
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 804 times)
  
HELLO is a beautiful song. It makes me cry everytime i listin to it. It touches something deep inside me. Amy Lee is super talented and i would love to sing like her.
  

Review #4948 by SaMeR
Written on May 9, 2005 (Read 791 times)
  
Amylee is the most fantastic singer girl i have ever seen ... so keep on .. plz ..
  

Review #4944 by melissa
Written on May 8, 2005 (Read 677 times)
  
Amy Lee is a genius. Thank God for talent like hers! Her songs are so deep and moving :)! Hello is beautiful.

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: