Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5399 by Thamara
Written on Jul 27, 2005 (Read 803 times)
  
I love this song.  I evEn baought a Kareoke version of this song so I could sing it.  While I'm writing I'm singing.  I'm messing up with some of the lyrics.  This song is just beautiful and when I audition to go on Tv and I make it in (if I do) I'll sing this song while playing the cello and hope to get famous as her,thanks to her song. I'm awaiting for December to come. XP
  

Review #5364 by tony
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 712 times)
  
hiya, this song is a tear jerker. i love it to bits. its a realy sad song.im making a band and hopefully its as good as evanescence. i love you to pieces!!
  

Review #5331 by Susanne
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 711 times)
  
This song is so very emotional and meaningfully, but I love it. Some parts I really want to cry with :P. But ok.. I'm loving it ;). xoxox Suus
*biggest fan from Holland..* *joking*
  

Review #5323 by Destiny
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 707 times)
  
Hello is such a sad and meaningful song...my favorite part of it is     (Suddenly i know im not sleeping, Hello, im still here, all thats left of yesterday)
It makes me cry. And when i found out why it was written, it made the lyrics even more deep. Hello is one of my favorite songs.
  

Review #5264 by Tito
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 605 times)
  
this song is very cool
  

Review #5262 by Evelyn
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 497 times)
  
I just wanna say this song is so beautiful, I just knew it was about someone's death. It made me cry, what you sing about Amy is exactly how I felt when my dad die and everytime I hear this song it brings tears to my eyes. You are such a talented writer and I love your music.
  

Review #5258 by Helen
Written on Jul 6, 2005 (Read 431 times)
  
You guys rock!!!!!!I love this song so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
~*~*Evanescence fan 4eva*~*~
  

Review #5248 by bob the bilder
Written on Jul 3, 2005 (Read 442 times)
  
hello i think the song hello is good i really like it keap it up
bob(1)

hi
i think there music is very cool and sad just the way i like it bob (2)

from the bobs

  

Review #5213 by Ciara
Written on Jun 25, 2005 (Read 492 times)
  
I love this song. Its my favorite evanesence song...very emotional and has awsomly high pitches that Amy hits awsomly!!!Love you guys!!!!!!
  

Review #5148 by jazmine
Written on Jun 12, 2005 (Read 579 times)
  
dude i just want to say that evanescence kicks some serious but. Amy lee you rock! you have an awesome voice.hello is a beautiful and deep song. you have inspired me to get a band together. YOU'RE SO AWESOME!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: