Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5631 by Brittney
Written on Sep 12, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
I think this song is beautiful and sad which is a  cool combination
  

Review #5629 by NANCY
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 407 times)
  
HEY GUYS DON'T YOU THINK THIS SONG ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!! This song got me through a lot. keep it up evanescence!!!!
  

Review #5580 by melly
Written on Sep 1, 2005 (Read 550 times)
  
hey guys i lve i adore this song umm take my email so we can chat sometime n send emails later
  

Review #5569 by narumi
Written on Aug 29, 2005 (Read 557 times)
  
ich liebedieses lied...
es ist so schön...^^
  

Review #5564 by karim
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 551 times)
  
i really love this song
  

Review #5511 by katherine pavez
Written on Aug 17, 2005 (Read 674 times)
  
me encanta esta música tipo de rock gothiko porque siento que se expresa de una manera sentimental adecuado a su vida o antepasados el tema que les recomiendo escuchar es el tema hello porque es muy bakan y me encanta

             se despide cariñosamente katy
                    17/08/005
  

Review #5478 by Ashley Fluitt
Written on Aug 10, 2005 (Read 779 times)
  
This song want me to to make my self have the rain wash me clean internally. I'm singing it in choir and was the one to suggest the song to sing.
Everyone fell in love with it. It is so beautiful, your guys touch my soul. May you continue to touch others, I love you!
  

Review #5457 by jahanshah
Written on Aug 6, 2005 (Read 824 times)
  
i love you , dooset darame farsi , i am persian , my country is iran , and people in iran lovee youuuuuuuuuuu so much , shab bekheyr , bye , khoda negahdar :*
  

Review #5454 by cornelia
Written on Aug 6, 2005 (Read 836 times)
  
i'm crazy of this song.. it is amazing and so deep... when i'm listening it i feel so clear and so good
  

Review #5444 by Angel Hudson
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 748 times)
  
This song is absolutely amazing. I have never heard anything like it. I cant say this about every song but this song, I must say that I could listen to it over and over and over again and NEVER get bored with it. Amy is astounding with her gorgeous voice.
  

Review #5428 by veronica
Written on Aug 2, 2005 (Read 778 times)
  
Oh My GOD!!! this song is sooooo cool!!!! i love it so much!! Keep it up!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: