Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5876 by sm3
Written on Nov 13, 2005 (Read 734 times)
  
well, i like this song so much! i feel like i'ma  part of it, i can even imagine it all, i could make a video out of it in my head! thanks Amy
  

Review #5833 by Marie.C
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 702 times)
  
in my oppinion i dont like your web site eathier because you cant watch a video or listen to any of your great songs. i love you Evanescence and i love your songs but it would be better if you would let us see your videos and listen to your songs without having to click on so many things and not find what we are looking for. thank you for coming out with such great songs.
  

Review #5829 by nicole
Written on Oct 30, 2005 (Read 654 times)
  
i love you. evanescence is the best band ever plese come to tennesse we all love you here this song is awsome
  

Review #5808 by nicole
Written on Oct 24, 2005 (Read 664 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS SO COOL SOME PEOPLEDONT LIKE THEM BECOUSE THEY ARE DIFFERANT THAN THE AVERAGE I LOVE THEM THIS SONG IS AWSOME I AM DEFFENITLY GOING TO YOUR CONCERT WHEN THEY COME TO TENNESSE
  

Review #5780 by Amanda
Written on Oct 18, 2005 (Read 564 times)
  
This song is so awesome and sometimes makes me wonder if someone is listening to me. I love it and it inspired me to write an awesome song. When i heard it i first then and there knew it was about her and her sister who died long ago. I hope you healed from that Amy I love you and I really hope to see you in concert someday.
  

Review #5692 by stace
Written on Sep 29, 2005 (Read 614 times)
  
this song is great i listen to it all the time when am feeling down or something. EVANESCENCE IS COOL!!!!! :-)
  

Review #5689 by Britteny
Written on Sep 27, 2005 (Read 486 times)
  
EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!! I personaly love this song! The lyrics are wonderful and the piano is gorgesly played by AMY LEE. this song got me through some tough times and I can always find joy in listening to it as well as a hint of sadness in the lyrics. EVANESCENCE has done it again!!
  

Review #5662 by stace
Written on Sep 21, 2005 (Read 512 times)
  
this song is great just like the rest of evanescence's songs are its sad knowin that its about her sister who she lost when she was only little though. EVANESCENCE ARE GREAT AND ALWAYZ WILL BE
  

Review #5661 by flor
Written on Sep 20, 2005 (Read 478 times)
  
muy buena la pagina y la cancion! aguante evanescence
  

Review #5633 by Larisa
Written on Sep 12, 2005 (Read 461 times)
  
hey i hate ur little website here. i cant get to the lyrics i want it keeps saying review this review that. i love Evanescence music and songs but hate ur website Gerrit.  why dont u fix the damn thing to where someone could get the lyrics they want.
feel free to email me all u want!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: