Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5932 by tefi
Written on Dec 5, 2005 (Read 672 times)
  
hola
  

Review #5799 by Bogdan}15{
Written on Oct 23, 2005 (Read 470 times)
  
This is the best band ever!I don't know how the band members found themselves but they are the best! Toghether... they are perfect! Anyone who doesn't like them doesn't know what true music means!
I LOVE EVANESCENCE, and i know i am not the only one!
  

Review #5717 by Katie
Written on Oct 1, 2005 (Read 457 times)
  
OMG i love this song. It has the coolest lyrics..."In my feild of paper flowers and candy clouds of lulaby" that discribes my thoughts in my head...lol. I love this song though...i've got to sayt aht it's some of the coolest lyrics ever.
  

Review #5627 by Hasan M.
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 508 times)
  
this song? are you crazy? i'm living in istanbul/turkey. this group is fascinating!!
especialy this song! This song is my favorite out of all the others.. like emma :)) hey amy! i have a question actualy my friends ask you: when your coming to istanbul? we love you evanescence!!!
  

Review #5620 by Mariam
Written on Sep 10, 2005 (Read 482 times)
  
Ok i may not b a goth or whatever but i love evanescence. The songs are rockingly Cool. When i hear one song i just wanna cry continuously. i only liked Bring me 2 life 1st. i kept hearing th songs over and over again that now ll i listen to is evenescence. i LOVE imaginray. its amazing. Amy lee rock on, u have the voice of an angel
  

Review #5425 by Laikyn
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 686 times)
  
This song is definitly one that decribes me on a whole. I actually love this song.
  

Review #5374 by Dea
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 661 times)
  
This song is wonderful. I was just listening to evenescence the other day and i have no clue why, b/c i'm usually one of those freaks who just listens to nirvana, and this song really spoke to me. i listen to the album all the time, but i really love this song. people think i'm crazy for spacing off so much but it is a real help if your actual life is full of pain. not many people understand that.
  

Review #5339 by Kristel K.
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 679 times)
  
This song is my favorite out of all the others. And you guys are my favorite band too. I love your music, it has inspired me in so many ways. I can relate to the songs messages and when i listen to your music i'm like in a whole other world. its pretty awesome. I hope you continue to write more songs and i hope you know that your music helps in so many ways.
  

Review #5319 by EMMA
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 644 times)
  
I LUV EVANESCENCE LIKE CRAZY.  THEY DIFFERENT FROM ALL THE OTHER BANDS WHICH IS AWSOME.  THE LYRICS ARE INSPIRING IN A WAY LIKE NO OTHER.  THEY ACTUALLY MEAN SOMETHING EVEN IF YOU CANT SEE IT. IM GLAD I NO THIS BAND.  THIS SONG IN PERTICULAR IS MY FAVORITE.  I HOPE EVANESCENCE WILL CONTINUE FOR A VERY LONG TIME...        PLEASE!
  

Review #5244 by Neeka Atkins
Written on Jul 1, 2005 (Read 636 times)
  
I love Evanescence. they are the best. Not everyone understands there songs or can relate to them but I can. When I am angry or sad listening to Evanescence can make me fell better. I noe every word to there songsd practically. Anyways this song is #1 .

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: