Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
7. Imaginary
  

Review #7655 by Shirahime Yokomo
Written on May 23, 2008 (Read 211 times)
  
I love this song. It's so beautiful. It makes you just want to close your eyes and pretned your in your own imaginary world.
  

Review #6486 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 6, 2006 (Read 532 times)
  
Does anybody know where i can get this album from? i have heard the preveiws on the site, but i really want to listen to the rest of the song. plz someone help me!!!!!
  

Review #6190 by Jessica
Written on Apr 22, 2006 (Read 578 times)
  
I love this song. It's my favourite song off of Fallen. Evanescence is my all-time favourite band ever. No other band could come close to being as good as Evanescence. Amy-Lee is my role model, I love yer attitude, her personality and her opinions. Imaginary desribes me in no other way a song ever has, it was like my words and thoughts put into this song. Amy-Lee and the rest of the band..keep up the fanstastic work!
  

Review #6159 by Daniel
Written on Apr 8, 2006 (Read 587 times)
  
 Love this song. I really love what Amy did to it on piano. When I performed this song it was the biggest applause I'd ever gotten. :)
  

Review #6098 by evanescence_forever
Written on Mar 18, 2006 (Read 621 times)
  
WOW evanescence totally ROCK the first song that i heard was going under and I played it again and again that's when I bekame a totalllll ROCKER
  

Review #6046 by samantha
Written on Feb 23, 2006 (Read 658 times)
  
im a huge fan of EVANECENCE ^_^ ^_^
  

Review #6012 by natti
Written on Feb 1, 2006 (Read 714 times)
  
this song is so kool
it fills mi head wi things nothing else can
i have never heard something so good
XXXluvXXX XXXnattiXXX
  

Review #6010 by the lost one**
Written on Jan 30, 2006 (Read 721 times)
  
omg i love this song! its amazing how something so gothic can render you speechless and make you extatically happy! this song is great! i'm a die-hard fan.
PS: rock on evanescence!
PPS:yo who is that stupid bi*** who said evanescence sucks on this website? its under this song's reviews- Lorena, is it?
Screw off! You'll never understand what true anguish is like! (shallow creep!)
  

Review #5976 by kim
Written on Jan 5, 2006 (Read 772 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS MY FAVORITE BAND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!SOME BANDS AND SINGER'S SONGS HAVE NO MEANING AT ALL AND THEY JUST WROTE IT FOR THE FUN OF IT BUT EVANESCENCES SONGS ALL HAVE A MEANING.MY FAVORITE SONG THEY HAVE MADE IS IM ALONE.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW EVANESCENCE IN PERSON IT WOULD BE FUN BUT I DONT....I HOPE EVANESCENCE MAKES MANY MORE SONGS AND I HOEP ONE DAY AMYBE I WILL BE AMY-LEE'S FRIEND IN PERSON OR THROUGH MAIL OR EMAIL
  

Review #5933 by Nessa
Written on Dec 5, 2005 (Read 828 times)
  
This is my favorite song on the album. The vocals alone could do it for me. But the whole song is amazing. It like reaches down into the core of you and you feel it from the inside out. That's what a good song is about. Makes you feel.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: