Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4650 by amy
Written on Mar 23, 2005 (Read 653 times)
  
OMMFG! i love amy lee so much! my friend luvs u too, and has actually wriiten songs b/c of her! also, my name is amy lee! haha. me and my friends would love to go to one of her concerts, but can't, b/c we can't. and she has mass concerts in texas, but bearly any in ohio, so she needs to get some, haha. i am slso erally gothic! haha
luv ya amy!
  

Review #4647 by ashley
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 611 times)
  
Yo, this song is the best song in the world!
The song, Tourniquet, is so awesome
  

Review #4632 by Black Shadow
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 498 times)
  
Amylee is awsome! My favorite song so far Tourniquet! ^.^
  

Review #4593 by jr garay
Written on Mar 16, 2005 (Read 493 times)
  
I persinally think amy lee is a great singer and she is smart and even she trys to not do bad she still falls into something wrong.
  

Review #4590 by Zuly
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 407 times)
  
when I first read the lyrics on this song, I felt so connected to it because I think many of us feel the same somehow sometimein our lives. I give Amy props because like she says in her song, you can only cause so much more pain physically, why then take your chances if you are gonna end up regreting it.It's just not worth it.
  

Review #4527 by jony
Written on Mar 3, 2005 (Read 491 times)
  
amy lee is the beautifle song is the tourniquet
  

Review #4525 by bob
Written on Mar 3, 2005 (Read 466 times)
  
I thnk evnscnce r rly gd nd dus any1 knw wre i cn gt ORIGIN cse i knw they gt it in USA bt i wnt it in da UK so PLZ PLZ PLZ TL ME!
  

Review #4516 by kaila
Written on Mar 1, 2005 (Read 452 times)
  
amy lee is beautifle inside and out but has fallen a wrong path in life damned from one thing or another.She trys to stop doing wrong but it only hurts her further and pushes her to the breaking point. will no one save her or will she strugle like a vampire in the light of dawn the world just watches and weights to see if god will take her,for only god shall judge.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: