Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5003 by Clint
Written on May 19, 2005 (Read 979 times)
  
I love this song.  It is a suicide song written by Ben.  I like to listen to it when I feel down and even though it is about something as final and depressing as suicide it makes me feel better about life.  Slightly twisted but true.
  

Review #4978 by oguz kagan usta
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 977 times)
  
your performance was very excellent. and you are so beautiful. you are the woman who is my chossen wife
  

Review #4959 by WoNdEr WoMaN
Written on May 10, 2005 (Read 1007 times)
  
omfg..!!!!! I LoVe ThYs SonG SoOoOo FuC*iN MuCh ItS SeRiOSlY ThA MoSt ToUChInG SoNg IvE EvEr HeRd! I LoVe ThaT I Can ReaTe To It SoOo MuCh!!!!LiKe MeAnY PPl I LiStEn To It OVER AND OVER AND OVER bEcAuSe I LoVe It EvEnAsSaNcE RoCs!!! I LoVe AmY Lee AnD I HoPe ThE CoMe OuT WiTh AnOtHeR AWESOME Cd AgAiN!!!
  

Review #4867 by Marcella
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 1105 times)
  
oh my..this song really is awesome..when i first got this cd i played this song over and over and over again cause i loved it so much..it is an awesome song..Amy Lee and the band rock \m/ Tourniquet is ze best song (not exactly lol i like all of them)
  

Review #4840 by broken
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 1020 times)
  
people discriminate other peoples music all the time but if u love what u do thats all that matters. Keep it up. i love ur songs amy they're very touching. ur music is one of a kind
  

Review #4766 by niky
Written on Apr 12, 2005 (Read 964 times)
  
umm........omg evanescence rocks amy lee is so beutiful and all of her songs are good I WANT HER HAIR and umm....... lol they are my fav. of all times band i think they rule.Evanescence rocks and rules my world!!!!!!!!!:)   :^    :!:D turn sidways and see the faces........I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE YOUR SO AWSOME AND COOL!!!!!!
  

Review #4748 by Kaili
Written on Apr 10, 2005 (Read 976 times)
  
OMG OMG OMG TOurniquet is the best song in the whole world. after i listened to this song i seriously started to cry.
  

Review #4725 by eva
Written on Apr 6, 2005 (Read 926 times)
  
oh my God....i love evanescence so so much. i download every songs of evanescence. amy lee has a very unic and great voice.And i like all the lyrics...so cool. If ppl hate evanescence or think that evanescence is worst...well that's their prob.I never feel bored listening to evanescence songs. congratulations evanescence!!......
  

Review #4710 by sam
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 938 times)
  
hey i jus fort id say dat u guyz r my fave band n u r the best i luv all ov ur songs n ill keep lisnin 2 dem coz i never get tired ov em. plzzz dnt eva break up coz i dunno wot id do if u wernt 2geva makin da best muzic on earth. fanks . sam xxxxx
  

Review #4702 by Jherome
Written on Apr 2, 2005 (Read 927 times)
  
My god you guys suck ppl that like evanescence dont just like amy, they like everyone.. Amy Lee isnt evanescence.. the whole band is geeze.. im not an Amy Lee hater or anything cause i love her but i hate it when ppl say that amy lee is evanescence and they only like her.. any ways....... Rocky Gray wrote this song and it kool!! By the way Rocky is the drummer
  

Review #4676 by netro
Written on Mar 28, 2005 (Read 917 times)
  
i wanna to see all the clips.......?

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: