Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5916 by naomi
Written on Nov 29, 2005 (Read 750 times)
  
heyyo ur songs has stopped me from ending my life thanks u i luv u all please send me sum free goodies ie your new album thanks plz email me back thanks nemo xxxx
  

Review #5915 by jamie
Written on Nov 29, 2005 (Read 700 times)
  
you make my life complete, without you im nothing, you have inspired me to do well in my life, i live in exmouth daevon i hope that one day i could come to one of your concerts if there is one in devon thanxs bye xxxxx
  

Review #5898 by nurul alhada
Written on Nov 24, 2005 (Read 524 times)
  
hello,guyz..i'm from malaysia
i lov your songs and basically i love evanescence
i hope i can hear more great song from evanescence
rock you!!!
  

Review #5867 by nini
Written on Nov 9, 2005 (Read 498 times)
  
hi i love evanescence they rock to me their better than any other band i just need one question when is their concert gonna come
  

Review #5817 by MARYLAND
Written on Oct 26, 2005 (Read 526 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG FOR ME,THIS SONG INSPIRE ME.EVANESCENSE ITS THE BEST I LOVE THEM, I LOVE ALL OF THEIR SONGS.BYE.
  

Review #5784 by Kristine (the devil gal)
Written on Oct 19, 2005 (Read 490 times)
  
O MY GOD!!! neva hav i herd such music. i totally drive my ma' crazycause everytime Bring me 2 life, Hello or tourniquet cum on 2 da radio, i turn it up so so so so loud and dance till i drop!! i  hav always been a fan,and every time i go past a c-d place, i just hav 2 buy one of your albums or singles, and listen to them is the first thing i do!!your music is totally grouse. u r a roccckkkkk chick 4 eva!!!!! keep going, neva eva stop, because i dream of being a singa just like u!!! i think i've got allof ur albums!!! u rock!!
  

Review #5647 by Jimmy S
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 511 times)
  
i love the fallen album alot i really love the band set up with amy as the lead singer. i love what y'all are doing here amy, the whole orchestra thing with the rock its just what music is........ART! and one thing thats for sure, there aint right and wrong in art. but there's unique. hell yeah!!!! i love tourniquet the begining cant be better. got a problem with the suicide part thought, i dont see how it fits in the picture. luv ya AMY
  

Review #5622 by Avery
Written on Sep 10, 2005 (Read 530 times)
  
i love this song. i love how its kinda related to God. my youth group plays it alot. and i love it sooo much.

YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING
  

Review #5572 by person
Written on Aug 30, 2005 (Read 583 times)
  
ok, my tourniquet is one of their best songs.  my an my friends jam to it everyday. evanescence, you guys rock!!! as soon as i have enough for concwert tickets im gonna be there front an center!!! -laterz =^_^=
  

Review #5481 by rayne
Written on Aug 12, 2005 (Read 693 times)
  
i like this song, but i have a problem with the whole god-related lyrics thing. I know evanescence was supposed to be a christian band, but you can mostly ignore the hints in the lyrics if you choose to. other wise, though, i like the song...I LOVE THE BAND, fallen was such an amazing CD!!! it makes me sad i cant buy origin, i downloaded some of those songs and they were SO AWESOME! EVANESCENCE KICKS ASS!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: