Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
6. Tourniquet
  

Review #7533 by Jo Nikki
Written on Jun 17, 2007 (Read 370 times)
  
so powerful and moving. its an amazing song.
  

Review #7422 by Lizzie
Written on Mar 4, 2007 (Read 425 times)
  
look, here are the lyrics translated to japanese then to english again:



I tried the fact that pain is killed, but only many it had, (so to be many) the fact that I die is put in place my God which me whom and as for me as for me who pour the regret and the betrayal of magenta, bleeding which is prayed dying, shouting, as for me to be rescued excessively, it lost and am it lost excessively and is, return my God of rescue and my tourniquet, with you who are lost for returning the rescue and to my my tourniquet to my is long as for me who will therefore remember me on opposite side and whether the will where you have forgotten me, prays bleeding which dying Shouting, my God which me whom I lost and am to be rescued excessively, it lost excessively and is, return my God of rescue and to my my tourniquet, rescue, to the return my return and rescue of my my tourniquet I to be long my God which dies, return my God of rescue and to my my tourniquet, the return my scar of rescue and to my my tourniquet denies the scream of my mind for deliverance will I in Christ's tourniquet my rescue which shouts because of the grave and my suicide, me To reset to the return of rescue
  

Review #6543 by evanescenceismylife!
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 633 times)
  
omg this is THE song if you need to just get your anger out. it stoped me from killing myself because i thought."if i do this.iwill never hear amy lees breath takingly astounding voise." long live evanescence!!!!!
  

Review #6185 by Jobby
Written on Apr 21, 2006 (Read 712 times)
  
this song really does kick ass i luv this song so much it reminds me of myself
  

Review #6148 by banglez
Written on Mar 31, 2006 (Read 735 times)
  
omfg i luv evanescance
every1 says she stopped them from killing themselves.... i just luv the songs :)
ps soz the webby is crap
luv ya'll
  

Review #6042 by Raven
Written on Feb 23, 2006 (Read 795 times)
  
OMG this is my numba one favourite song!
And the surprise is im a linkin park fan!
  

Review #6003 by Ghaleon
Written on Jan 19, 2006 (Read 896 times)
  
this song is  relly relly good  i think anny ways i love the Lyrics pluse the band is relly good  so we could all excpect  all these good songs
  

Review #5987 by Loktarus
Written on Jan 11, 2006 (Read 918 times)
  
ello make a version of the tourniquet song with no voice in then the music on it rules!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5955 by maryfranz
Written on Dec 22, 2005 (Read 968 times)
  
I like this song because i can relate to it so much. Its amazing..Evanescence RULES!!!! return to me salvation....:-)
  

Review #5925 by bethany
Written on Dec 2, 2005 (Read 957 times)
  
it also stoped me from killing myself.it just helps.IM me popel at hunnykissesxlol@aol.com becuase i want to meet you people.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: