Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4718 by joshlyn rios
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 894 times)
  
EVANESCENCE'S THE BOMB AND THEY ARE THE SHIT AND THEY ROCK EVERYONES WORLD
  

Review #4690 by Rosemarie Bighead
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 891 times)
  
hey there Evanescence is the shit and she rocks my fucken world... i am her biggest fan... # 1 Peace!! layders ya'll
  

Review #4660 by Linze
Written on Mar 25, 2005 (Read 704 times)
  
OMG!! how can you hate evanecsence?!?!?! I live for evanescence!! And Amy lee is the shit!!
  

Review #4637 by zACK
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 712 times)
  
I HATE THIS SONG AS MUCH AS I HATE EVANSCENCE, SHE IS THE WORST SINGER EVER, IF YOU DONT THINK SO, EMAIL ME.
  

Review #4600 by Leah Marie
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 724 times)
  
Ok, I read a lot of the reveiws on this site, and for the most part, it seems everyone is just obsessing over Evanescence. They're my favorite band, but I don't go all out crazy.

No, instead, I decided to make my own band. We have an Evanescence flair to us, but we don't copy them exactly. They have helped me thru my own depression and I decided to do something about it. I live for my music, and hope to please the people just as much as Amy Lee and her band have.

I am a songwritier myself, and listening to her vocals and Ben's powerful lyrics have given me the strength and power to write my own beautiful lyrics.

Bottomline, Evanescence, you are great people and give your fans beautiful music to keep them from "going under". Thanks
  

Review #4566 by Kari
Written on Mar 8, 2005 (Read 774 times)
  
Hey....I really hope u send me bak an E-mail
kz ur my faveorote singer in the WORLD!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dont kar if other people say Their ur #1 fan, I bet u my sole, I am.
I reed ur CD cover things Every night
I only have 2, I hope u dont hate me 4 that, if ur wonderin, I have Falen, and anyware but home......I hope u dont think I`m absesed over u, but I dont love u THAT much.......and when I say "LOVE" I dont mean Lez love I mean euuuuuue!!!!!!!! & Ben, in falen, I Love the Jesus pari in the 2nd page. U little Chrischtin
My brother (Dylan) intraduced me to ur songs, and WOW!
Well, at a mater a fackt, I`m listining 2 ur CD now
Amy, or Evanescence I know Its the same thing every time its the same thing, all about u, So ONLY if u want, E-mail me.
K, I`m only 10(turning 11 on April 8th)
But My cousin sys I ackt 14
Like 1 time there was a dance goin on, And we Realy wanted to go buy we didnt have a ride, so we went in and tryed to hitch 1,and a cuple actuly stoped, It was halaryus
I know, it might soud weird or not funny to u, but it was realy funny in real life.
I know, All I`m talkin about is me, but how can I help it, ur my FAVE singer,I`m just nervus,Because ur actuly goin to read this
Well, I know, all this must sound weird & dumb and if u realy like it,or read this and like it, can U please PLEASE PLEASE
E-mail me back but if u dont like or read it, Don`t bother
  

Review #4542 by ???
Written on Mar 5, 2005 (Read 551 times)
  
this song is soul releasing i love it

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: