Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5427 by Audrey84
Written on Aug 2, 2005 (Read 1148 times)
  
I am French, but I speak some English time, but come I see that there
is no French I will speak your language. I adore Evanescence, his
music are brilliant, especially that there!
  

Review #5378 by ) ) ) ))))__---~~::* CrEsCeNt-&-StAr *::~~---__(((( ( ( (
Written on Jul 24, 2005 (Read 1190 times)
  
I think everyone of u are writing ridiculous and absurd things here...I wanna say sth. to Evanescence : U r so good musicians and My country loves u, too. But also I wanna say I don't like your life styles... It's only my idea.. I cannot change u I know... We're just listeners.. U can live as u want of course...


I want to repeat I like your songs, but I have to say that, if our songs' lyrics could be translated to other languages, you could be loved them... But u've to choose good ones. And We're expecting you in Turkey...I'm sure about that u'll be satisfied in &#304;stanbul at Turkey...and know that We loves everyone if they love us...Un pour tous, tous pour un.. This is a good sentence for all of the world.. Everyone should be expecting the peace...We are humans..don't forget it..And don't say bad things behind me... I know everywhere is full of bad people, but you don't be like them.. Byesss......
  

Review #5128 by Ian Fitzpatrick
Written on Jun 8, 2005 (Read 1390 times)
  
Hi ppl I am the biggest and I mean biggest fan of Evanescence. I am so obsessed that I even have every thing in my room full of Evanescence merchandise. If any of you personally know the band Evanescence could you please give me their email adress if they have one.
She is the best singer in the entire universe and even more.

             PS I am only 13
  

Review #5114 by lauren
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 1273 times)
  
Iam really glad you guys have made this band.See....I can really connect with the lyrics you write and sing.I love you guys....you really are my favorite band(Though Im sure just about everyone says that.)And I cant wait for your new album to come out....P.S. ALABAMA PEOPLE ROCK TOO!!!!




  

Review #5105 by favevanesfan
Written on Jun 5, 2005 (Read 1097 times)
  
You guys ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!!!
Keep it up! I'm a song writer myself and trying to get some vocal classes!!!! by the way I  just LOVE THE SONGS "Whisper" and "Haunted" !!!!!

Keep your music up!!!!
  

Review #5102 by Berry
Written on Jun 4, 2005 (Read 882 times)
  
Hey All!!
I'm not gonna say I LOVE YOU and UR MY FAV BAND!!But all i wana say is u guys ROCK!!
I'm a singer and trying 2 get sumwhere with my singing aswell...i hope oneday soon i will be overseas making it big!!(I'm from South Africa an i'm 15 years old)
Anyway,keep on playing the music that u love coz me and most of the people i know(and on this site)love it 2!!!
Keep it up!!
  

Review #4889 by Carla
Written on May 1, 2005 (Read 908 times)
  
oi. eu so super fa do evanescence eu adoro todas as musica feitas pela banda. A que eu mais gosto e my immortal pois eu acho muito romantica.


Ass:Carla
  

Review #4848 by taylor
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 884 times)
  
HEY EVANESCENCE!!!!!!! My best friend Lexi told me about you guys and let me lisen to you. Shrotly after I asked her if she could burn a copy of your consert in paris,and your cd. YOU GUYS ROCK YOUR THE BEST!!!!!!Your my favoretest band!!!!I liked you guys so long that i dont remember who my favoret band or singer was before you!!!!!I try to lisen to you every day and you never get old!YOU GUYS ROCK
  

Review #4842 by Jess
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 816 times)
  
OK, first of all, reading this, I've noticed that a few people referred to Evanescence as "her."  Evanescence is NOT JUST AMY LEE.  It is a BAND, not a singer.  Also, about this song, it is one of my personal favs.  :-)  I actually wrote a poem with the same title and follows the same theme (no, I didn't copy!) so yah...Evanescence has impacted my life.  :-)
  

Review #4788 by rghuorwantavuhrvt
Written on Apr 15, 2005 (Read 838 times)
  
jhs vfkbn ui tuwjuvn ouhwre  hkgr rkejh hi out ther oubhgf rwiuabre,hg kjugh lenglkj n

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: