Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
5. Haunted
  

Review #7161 by Aleksandria Stanley
Written on Nov 17, 2006 (Read 630 times)
  
OMG! U GUYS ROL! U guys are my all time favourite band! I cannot go one day without listening to one of ur CD's all the way through! Your "the open door" was the best CD so far I think. I would literally drop dead if I recived an email from u. My friends are stuck on u as well! I started the fad in my little group! They think this is so weird that I luv your music soo much, but I do, and I am guilty. I would love to be able to go to one of ur concerts, but I live in kansas, and really, I've seen no tickets on sell here. It makes me sad to have moved to america and miss your awsome music live! BUt what really sparked my interests were the colour black that u are seen in, and Amy's beautiful voice. My favourite song would be "Haunted" Keep rocking and I luv ur Band Name!
        alek
  

Review #7160 by Aleksandria
Written on Nov 17, 2006 (Read 630 times)
  
OMG! Evanescence, u ROL!I have this little group andI got them stuck on u guys!I heard your "bring me to life"on the radio,and ever since, I've been hooked. I mean u are my favourite band and I would just die if I gotan E-mail from u guys.No really,I would drop dead. No this is a review so I want to say ur best cd is "The open door" The whole captivating sound to the music, just awsome!
            Alek
  

Review #7024 by cecsilia
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 677 times)
  
amy u rockkkk!whoever desent like u can fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3
  

Review #6175 by Liz Miller
Written on Apr 17, 2006 (Read 826 times)
  
hey your songs kick ass i love you amy lee. and people whp make fun of her and call her ugly can go to hell!! shes my role model and i love her to death i wish she would go back out on tour!!!
love always
lizmister
  

Review #5996 by AMY
Written on Jan 15, 2006 (Read 1020 times)
  
hey leemary dude...i got two words for u Shut and UP!!!!! IF YOU DONT LIKE HER DONT FUCK EVERYONES WORLD WITH YOU'RE SHIT BITCH I LUV EVANESENCE!!! SO BACK OFF SHIT FUCK YOU
  

Review #5786 by betty
Written on Oct 20, 2005 (Read 1253 times)
  
I love evanescence!!!!simplesmente adoro as suas musicas, a amy lee tem 1a voz linda..as suas musicas inspiram m e consolam m ... i m a big fan of evanescence, you are my favourite band!!!!i lv yahhh!!!keep your music up!!!*****
  

Review #5563 by Melissa
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 1483 times)
  
I love Evanescence to death! I listen to their music like 24/7 (like right now^^), And I just love Amy's voice. It's so pure and solid. I would kill to have your voice! Since I heard you I began loving rock! You guys are the best!
  

Review #5517 by Terrie-Lynn Cloud
Written on Aug 18, 2005 (Read 1553 times)
  
umm...hey i just went on this syte to see how many mistacks* i made in remembering the lyrics to your songs....i hope this goes staight to amy cuz i want her to know that see has saved me....if i had never heard he song bring me to life when it came out i would have never been the way i am now...be4 i heard her music i was prepy n liked pop music but when i listin to your music and others that i have been interduced* to then i would be lost....when i fist bought her album i would listin to it while i was sleeping and duriing classes i would read the lyrics...i began writting them down note book after  note book becuz i never wanted to forget your words.  i was 11 years old wen i started likeing heavy metal music n your songs...now i am twelve and i listin to your new album anywere but home daily....i would like u to go to my website www.piczo.com/terrielynn18....and i would be so happy if u "personaly" signed my guest book.....don't mind those other things ppl put about me they just think im weird and just plane don;t like me...but oh well i learn to get over it...well i g2g i will write bac to u soon k......pls make sure this goes to her n the band...oh yea im passed into grade 8 and i am still 12 n i live in canada/manitoba/wpg k c ya
  

Review #5468 by amr
Written on Aug 9, 2005 (Read 1625 times)
  
hi
my name's amr.i'm 16 year's old
i live in egypt.i with me 20 lyrics very new
please tell me my e_mail
amr_rock678@hotmail.com
  

Review #5434 by Alitza Urrutia
Written on Aug 3, 2005 (Read 1674 times)
  
hey i just want to let you guys know that you guys rocks i love all the songs from the album it's kind of weird because you guys introduce me to rock and i just to thank you for that also i love the lyrics and i can relate a lot to them anyways keep on making albums by the way you guys are pretty big in El Salvador everybody loves you there ^^
~Alitza~

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: