Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5606 by Lura
Written on Sep 7, 2005 (Read 1461 times)
  
OH MY GOD!!!This is the best song ever,whatever mood you are in you can just listen to it.I listen to it when i get up on a morning untill i walk out the door to go to school,when i get in from school,untill i go to bet.I am listening to it now!!!!!!
  

Review #5603 by Nicole
Written on Sep 6, 2005 (Read 1172 times)
  
I really really love this song. When i was dating this kid named Zach we made this our song.Keep up the great work Amy!!!!!
  

Review #5597 by yfd
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 1258 times)
  
&#305; really admire this song( my immortal) &#305; have never heard that kind of voice before . this is the present of god to us . &#305;t makes me so happy listen that voice you are the perfect you are my number one
  

Review #5595 by omoze
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 1122 times)
  
i am crazy about this song,a big kodus to amy
  

Review #5593 by omoze
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 945 times)
  
i am crazy about this song,a big kodus to amy
  

Review #5587 by allison
Written on Sep 2, 2005 (Read 824 times)
  
i love this song. it means alot to me. wow.
  

Review #5579 by Jess
Written on Aug 31, 2005 (Read 1043 times)
  
WOW!!! Love the this song..and I love Evanescence!!!!:)
  

Review #5577 by alise
Written on Aug 31, 2005 (Read 1075 times)
  
Evaneesence rocks and does any1 have the piano lyrics for my immortal (full song that i can borrow so can play it on my piano so if you have or know where they are can you email them to me + evanesence roxs
  

Review #5575 by ANGEL
Written on Aug 30, 2005 (Read 1015 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG IT THE BEST SONG EVEVR IN THER ALBUM
IT ROCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  

Review #5574 by girlie
Written on Aug 30, 2005 (Read 964 times)
  
i really crave for repeatition everytime i hear my immortal by evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they inpsire me, a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!
every tone it take is every pump of boold in my heart
hope you'll send me an e-mail
thanx a lot

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: