Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5675 by Sâmela
Written on Sep 23, 2005 (Read 1054 times)
  
I just love her songs she is the best..I love her voice too...I can almost do the same voice buutttttt...she's the only one ....I just love herrr...
Thanks for you time....
Sincerely
Sâm
  

Review #5652 by teo
Written on Sep 16, 2005 (Read 1069 times)
  
&#305; am turk&#305;sh &#305; love you very much
  

Review #5648 by the raven
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 1140 times)
  
i love you emy lee you music is different to another is the best i am going to kiss your lips.i love you so much
  

Review #5635 by Nicole Ashlock
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1225 times)
  
this is to Amy Lee. i love your music so much. i am 13years old & you are my idol. someday i hope someone will discvr me and i will b famous like u . g2g
  

Review #5628 by Hasan M.
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 1354 times)
  
my immortal.. this song definitely perfect! because its tellin to love. love is a sacrifice... when i'm listening this song, i can't keep my tears.. thanks to evanescence for this song... god bless you!!! when you coming turkey/istanbul?
  

Review #5616 by pola roberts
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 1575 times)
  
there aren't many artists, in today's world of music, that are truly blessed with the gift of song.  amy lee, is definitely a force to be reckoned with.  you had better come with it, if you plan on betting against that voice.  amy will surely bring it each and every time.  and this is coming from a woman of color.
  

Review #5615 by pola roberts
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 1528 times)
  
there aren't many artists, in today's world of music, that are truly blessed with the gift of song.  amy lee, is definitely a force to be reckoned with.  you had better come with it, if you plan on betting against that voice.  amy will surely bring each and every time.  and this is coming from a woman of color.
  

Review #5613 by maria jose
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 1487 times)
  
son la  raja lo mejor que puede aber sigan como van les decea lo mejor maria jose de chile
  

Review #5608 by bangash
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 1494 times)
  
she has got an awesome voice which grasps u completely...and after hearing this song...i think i ve fallen in love with her
  

Review #5607 by JEFF
Written on Sep 7, 2005 (Read 1445 times)
  
Its not very often an artist voice is better live than on a record,but Amy Lee's definatley is.Wow! all the different tones and pitches she reaches on the anywhere but home dvd,make the hairs on the back of my neck stand up.

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: