Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5893 by Sophie
Written on Nov 22, 2005 (Read 1219 times)
  
Song owns all, not a HUGE fan but Amy Rocks !!!
  

Review #5831 by emma blue
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 1431 times)
  
my god the song my imortal is the most beutifulist song ive ever heard in my hole life this song has changed my mum as well as me so i would gladly recomend that if your a lover for amy and evernecece then i would tell you to listen to it.
im always litening to my imortal because this song is the best ive heard in a long time.
  

Review #5815 by nilgün
Written on Oct 26, 2005 (Read 1386 times)
  
&#305; love you
  

Review #5785 by Matthew Hargis
Written on Oct 20, 2005 (Read 1456 times)
  
I think Amy Lee is sexy. She is the bomb. I would love to meet her.
  

Review #5772 by @riE11E
Written on Oct 16, 2005 (Read 1423 times)
  
My immortal...it reminds me of the best guy ever...tyler!!!!
I love evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shout out !!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5751 by Trevor Hamilton
Written on Oct 14, 2005 (Read 1297 times)
  
I think AMY LEE is hot!  I love to listen to this song all the time it reminds me of somepeople i have dated in the past!! I would love to met AMY LEE!!
  

Review #5743 by Bigyan Bhattachan
Written on Oct 11, 2005 (Read 1104 times)
  
Hi ...this is to Amy Lee .....your voice has a certain chemistry that really touches me and all the others in a way i/we felt never before. to tell you...... the fact is i am in love with your voice. Whatelse can say? I admire your talent as a musician and am forever grateful for your musical  contribution.
  

Review #5722 by Smegman
Written on Oct 7, 2005 (Read 1118 times)
  
nice one Amy ur music is amazin dont ever stop doin what you do best... also when you comin to england on tour?
  

Review #5718 by Rayza Ridzuan
Written on Oct 1, 2005 (Read 953 times)
  
One of the best song ever. I give it 6 out of 5. Outstanding achievement they have did. Can really soften even the hardest person.
  

Review #5676 by stace
Written on Sep 23, 2005 (Read 1052 times)
  
this song is great i agree with samela amy lee's voice is great its funny coz i can actually do the same voice as her but not all the time i can only do it when i'm really in the mood for singing (which is nearly all the time) i just love singing and love singing mostly to evanescence's songs

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: