Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6069 by leria
Written on Mar 9, 2006 (Read 956 times)
  
hi...I love evanescence....and want know more...about it...if...can you hellp me...I thanks you...ok....
  

Review #6036 by veronica
Written on Feb 20, 2006 (Read 952 times)
  
hey what up
  

Review #6022 by adrian
Written on Feb 9, 2006 (Read 1063 times)
  
you `re so amazing group !!!!! and Amy lee is crazy goddess and I love her
thanks for bring up everythings
love

adrian
  

Review #6011 by Jessyka
Written on Jan 30, 2006 (Read 957 times)
  
This song is the most amazing song i have ever heard of.  Amy Lee is a freaking goddess and she is so amazing.  IO feel I connect to there songs so much and I enjoy listening to there powerful lyrics.  I hope they keep up the good work and don't dissappiont me
  

Review #6009 by Sara Sarhangpour
Written on Jan 29, 2006 (Read 962 times)
  
I
LOVE
EVANESANCE =D
I really want them to hurry up and write a new song.
  

Review #6006 by Shadow's Fire
Written on Jan 22, 2006 (Read 872 times)
  
wowwwwww.... awesome song...... i luv it!
  

Review #5980 by raven
Written on Jan 7, 2006 (Read 959 times)
  
just WONDERFULL!!!...she rocks and her voice is hot...she knows how to make you cry...
  

Review #5946 by Jordan
Written on Dec 15, 2005 (Read 1167 times)
  
Well what can i say! This song has got so much damm meanings to me! The first one is the memory of my granny! (I got her into this song she called it hypnotic) The Album version is in my opinion more suddessful than the Band version! Im listening to the live version of it now I love it!!
I love this song because i feel that i can relate and know how amy must have been feeling whenever she wrote it! I never get tired of listening to it!!! I listening to it everyday!!! My day aint complete without it!!

I love you Amy and i dont want to see the end of you all yet!! Don't let me down! The next album has to as good as fallen and origin!

Thank you so much
Keep it up
  

Review #5936 by slsand
Written on Dec 11, 2005 (Read 1211 times)
  
my husband passed away a year and a half ago in a car accident. He was only 24 years old.  several things went through my mind, and still run through my mind, sometimes hate,and fear.   I remember hearing this song, and it made so much sense. it made me realize that he wasn't coming back and that I must not forget him but always hold a place in my heart for him. he'd want that for our son,  who will grow up to be a special person.  So for what ever reason this song was written, thank you. thank you for helping me move one step foward.
  

Review #5895 by Void Child
Written on Nov 22, 2005 (Read 1424 times)
  
omg... this is such a beautiful song. >.> ~*bows down*~ Shout out to my boy Edward!! yayish!
  

Review #5894 by Isaura
Written on Nov 22, 2005 (Read 1397 times)
  
Amy, you just don`t know what is happen with me when i`m listening "My Immortal". That song is my whole life, every single sound is like a little light from my memories. I`m still believe than my immortal will come back, and i don`t care how long i`ve to wait for him. but every time i`m missing him so MUCH i close in sounds and words you song, and i`m dreaming of HIM. Thank you Amy, your song is for me the best gift - i can BE with my love for ever. He is gone... i know it cannot to turn out the time, but wheni`mlisten "My Immortal"  i`m know he will be with me ... always.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: