Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6856 by rachezel
Written on Sep 23, 2006 (Read 726 times)
  
I love the new CD The Open Door a lot but i still say My Immortal cant be topped. Its such a beautiful song. Amy Lees voice is so great and i havent met anyone yet who disagrees. This song is wonderful.. thank you
  

Review #6657 by jennifer courneyea
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 906 times)
  
i love the slow beat and her beautiful voice in the song and makes me feel very relaxed
  

Review #6600 by M
Written on Aug 4, 2006 (Read 864 times)
  
I cried when i first heard this song! i swear, its the best song ever.
the lyrics are so powerfull and deep , and Amy Lee's voice is just heaven! This song is the most amazing song i've ever heard . great job!
  

Review #6233 by jaz
Written on May 18, 2006 (Read 1049 times)
  
moving and spiritual with amy lee`s powerful , echoing voice. the style is totaly unique
  

Review #6225 by Nena
Written on May 12, 2006 (Read 1031 times)
  
The song is a powerful messenger. More than Amy's voice I would have to say , the intent, the motive for writing the song the one that trascends time. I am absolutely moved.
You see, I have two small children and am forced to make a decision that will temporarily separate me from them. To me , when Amy says " you cried and I wiped off your tears, you screamed and I scared off all your fears"... that's just me...
  

Review #6126 by aysenur
Written on Mar 26, 2006 (Read 1124 times)
  
you re a wonderfull...although &#305; am a turkish,&#305; listening your songs...  are u meet with me??
  

Review #6094 by Lady_S
Written on Mar 16, 2006 (Read 1185 times)
  
&#1052;&#1085;&#1077; &#1086;&#1095;&#1077;&#1085;&#1100; &#1087;&#1086;&#1085;&#1088;&#1072;&#1074;&#1080;&#1083;&#1086;&#1089;&#1100;! &#1047;&#1072;&#1084;&#1077;&#1095;&#1072;&#1090;&#1077;&#1083;&#1100;&#1085;&#1072;&#1103; &#1087;&#1077;&#1089;&#1085;&#1103;! &#1071; &#1074; &#1074;&#1086;&#1089;&#1090;&#1086;&#1088;&#1075;&#1077;!!!
  

Review #6087 by Caro
Written on Mar 14, 2006 (Read 1084 times)
  
esta pagina está muy buena, mucha gente interesada por lo mismo. Evanescence.
Me gustaría saber si alguien sabe de donde puedo bajar el video de "My immortal". Chauuu
  

Review #6086 by flor
Written on Mar 14, 2006 (Read 1002 times)
  
esta pagina esta muy buena la banda tiene mucha onda y la gente ke la escucha tmb espero ke siga siempre asi ......
la cancion te hace llegar muy lejos la verda es ke es muy pero muy linda I like very
      CHAU
FLOR
 AVECES UNO NO SABE KUANDO AMAR NI KAUNDO SE VA A TERMINAR EL SUFRIMIENTO
  

Review #6072 by aslan ayd&#305;n
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 968 times)
  
&#305;love you amy &#305;'m turk&#305;sh

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: