Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4651 by Jade
Written on Mar 23, 2005 (Read 711 times)
  
Okay
wow this song is so awsome. amys voice is so.....ENCHANTING!i cant believe that this song is so awsome its like omg so good....ne way .... Her voice is so deep and real not many people have that! AMY!! keep up the good work and good job harnessing that awsome powerful voice!
  

Review #4648 by Kiyo
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 742 times)
  
I relate to My Immortal a lot. It's an awesome song and I think more people should listen to it.
  

Review #4646 by yare
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 749 times)
  
well, first of all i want to say that i`m panamenian, is the reason why my english is not good
this song is for me, waooo.... incredible, i like a lot,  in special the voice of Amy......  ; my God, she has a beautiful and amazing voice, and with this letter, is the perfect combination
  

Review #4636 by Luke
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 774 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE IT TOUCHED ME ABOUT WHEN MY GRANDMOTHER DIED AND MY GRANDFATHER DIED S MONTHS LATER
  

Review #4629 by Angel
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 743 times)
  
Amy Amy Amy
i dont what i have to say .
"my imortal" i hear it hundred of times
and i cant stop

Evanescence u r the best . .  .

Angel
  

Review #4625 by david chong
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 734 times)
  
I think you Amy your voice is enchanting, it puts me in a trance, i always listen to this songs. There is so much soul in this song and others iam really captivated by the whole ulbum
  

Review #4614 by Victoria
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 789 times)
  
I love Evanescence. I love her voice, it is so strong and powerful and her lyrics rock! Her CD is always in my player. I love all her songs, they a great to listen to! Amy Lee is awsome!!!
  

Review #4607 by aodak
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 829 times)
  
h&#305;
  

Review #4570 by mikaeltani@yahoo.it
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 1162 times)
  
I will wanted all lyrics of their songs. Please help me.
  

Review #4565 by Daniel
Written on Mar 8, 2005 (Read 1011 times)
  
I luv all her songs. Amy has the best voice ever.I luv Evanescence. You ROCK Amy!!!
                                    xoxo

REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: