Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4717 by tatiana
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 538 times)
  
it`s a nice soon that remove yorr fellings
  

Review #4716 by densel
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 548 times)
  
this song is the song i've been wnting to hear.. it will live immmortally in me.. i love amy lee very much..
  

Review #4715 by hesham zekry
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 550 times)
  
this song is very very very beatuful and the compose realy is perfect compose and i love this band so much
  

Review #4707 by cass
Written on Apr 3, 2005 (Read 547 times)
  
i love this song so much, its one of those songs that just gets stuck in your head. the first time i heard it i could not believe how much talent amy and the rest of the band has. i love evanescence and i dont think that any other band would have been able to pull this song off with as much emotion that evanescence has. this song has really touched me and i cant stop listening to it. i love all of evanescence's work they rock
  

Review #4699 by Sheena
Written on Apr 2, 2005 (Read 466 times)
  
it reminds me of when i had a bf that treated me bad
sheena
  

Review #4698 by maria daniels
Written on Apr 1, 2005 (Read 455 times)
  
i think my imortal is one of their best songs to date. i do no that their gonna have more great songs like that. personally it is my favourite one of theirs and im happy that they done it.
  

Review #4697 by Dennise
Written on Apr 1, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
Wow my Imotal is amazing. That song is so enchating.It gets to me and I connect to it so well I play it a hundred times a day and the song still gets to me. When I heard it for the first time I was enchated my Ammy's voice it's so soothing. Amy and the Band rock and I've been listining to the song even since. The song gets to me so well that I start crying I dedicate it to my now dicase aunt who died after a painful coma that lsted two years. You guys rock you are the clostest thing to perfection in rock.
  

Review #4696 by POI Elpidio S Garsota
Written on Apr 1, 2005 (Read 417 times)
  
I like the song "My Immortal" because it is the favorite song of my gilr friend for me... I am touch with the lyrics... it reflects to my self.
  

Review #4692 by Courtney
Written on Mar 31, 2005 (Read 385 times)
  
I love evenescence ur song immortal reminds me of my friend Daniela
  

Review #4663 by gene
Written on Mar 25, 2005 (Read 647 times)
  
amy has the voice that penetrate the soul. the more you listen, the more you fall in love with the song. its very amazing how this song can take you higher.

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: