Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4774 by jason
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 744 times)
  
this song is so beautiful...i can relate to it because my girlfriend just recently broke up with me and wow what a powerful song that really stats how i feel about this whole break up and her...wow...beautiful voice beautifulwords and beautiful music that fits the mood so perfectly!!!!!!this song is so touching and moving to me that i almost cry each time i hear it but it does make me go into a whole different world so its a hard song to listen to in the car!!!!
  

Review #4769 by dave
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 564 times)
  
i love this song one of the best ever
  

Review #4768 by keni
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 562 times)
  
i feel blue...but
i love this song...!!
  

Review #4763 by Freddy
Written on Apr 12, 2005 (Read 568 times)
  
I really love this song, I have the video in computer, I have the song in cd, I have the song in my mind!!!, really one of the best song in all the time, this song expres a hidden side (think) within us...
  

Review #4743 by Bheng
Written on Apr 9, 2005 (Read 628 times)
  
i love this song.......
  

Review #4737 by EMILY
Written on Apr 8, 2005 (Read 657 times)
  
OH MY GOD!  this song is amazing! whenever i'm sick i go to lyrics.com and i go to this song and i try 2 sing as good as Ammy but thats in possible! U ARE SSSSOOOOOO GOOD!
  

Review #4734 by eleni
Written on Apr 7, 2005 (Read 615 times)
  
i luv this song!!! ammy has such a beautiful voice! i wish i could sing like her!! YOU ROCK AMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4731 by Danno
Written on Apr 7, 2005 (Read 575 times)
  
OH MY G@#$! What an incredible song. I had the opportunity for the first time to hear the song today, just the music was powerfull enough to tear at me little alone the lyrics. And Ammy's voice............ well what do or can I say.
Great song
  

Review #4721 by Deji
Written on Apr 5, 2005 (Read 589 times)
  
i love the song it penetrates through my soul,like my body is immortal
  

Review #4720 by Becca
Written on Apr 5, 2005 (Read 544 times)
  
Amy has a wonderful voice,and when I first heard this song, it ripped my heart, because of her voice. It is my favorite song now! Go Evanessence!

REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: