Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4829 by rebecca
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 745 times)
  
This is my song for Kevin
  

Review #4825 by Amber
Written on Apr 21, 2005 (Read 883 times)
  
this song has touched my heart tremedously my boyfriend just moved to flordia not to long ago and i went through depression really bad, and this song made me feel real good more than any song ever now im not so depressed anymore, you song rocks amy its the best ever you keep on singing let your feelings out.the song i love is my immortal.  keep up the good work you may someday become number one. amber, also for all of you out there in a true relationship. dont ever give it up for nothing hold on to your dreams they will come true, it may take a while but it will happen. my boy friend's name is jayme by the way, we are ingaged to be married, i live in pontiac. hes in flordia, and he never once gave up on me we have been together for two years now and we are still standing strong even though were far apart, if you just hold on you will be together when the time is right,  amber
  

Review #4824 by Amber
Written on Apr 21, 2005 (Read 796 times)
  
this song has touched my heart tremedously my boyfriend just moved to flordia not to long ago and i went through depression really bad, and this song made me feel real good more than any song ever now im not so depressed anymore, you song rocks amy its the best ever you keep on singing let your feelings out.the song i love is my immortal.  keep up the good work you may someday become number one. amber
  

Review #4822 by Gatsy
Written on Apr 21, 2005 (Read 678 times)
  
I really love dis song! I feel like I just saw my boyfriend who is on the other side of the world! It makes me feel like I just met my prends which is impossible to anymore!
  

Review #4813 by Jean
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 733 times)
  
I like this song so much.I feel like it's talking about me!This song is so very good in its words & the performance is so full with the affective passion that r so expressing the words.She has an angelic voice.Jean
  

Review #4807 by siminon
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 661 times)
  
quro receber clips de evanescence
  

Review #4802 by Amy
Written on Apr 18, 2005 (Read 670 times)
  
I love this song!!It makes me feel that my whole world just went blank whne i listen to it. It also reminds me of those of who i loved but now arn't here with me.Amy's voice just goes with the music whitch is so touching and its very soothing to listen to.AMY ROCKS!!YOUR VIOCE ROCKS!!!!!!
  

Review #4792 by kaitlin
Written on Apr 16, 2005 (Read 701 times)
  
my immortal is the BEST song in the whole fricken world!!! my freind and i are going to do this song for a talent show, she will play piano, and i will sing. the lyrics are so beautiful, and the notes are great. i LOVE this song! Amy, you have a rock awesome voice, and i love you rock type song you do! YOU ROCK!!!!!
  

Review #4787 by jessie
Written on Apr 14, 2005 (Read 758 times)
  
this song brought out the inner being of me . I think of all the things thst are bad in the world,  and think of the good things I have.
Jessie
  

Review #4784 by Bahaa
Written on Apr 14, 2005 (Read 721 times)
  
I Love EvaneScence Very Much ... It's My Favorite Band ... And I Want Her To Make More Slow Songs Like My Immortal
I Love You Amy
You HaVe A Wonderful Sound


REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: