Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7405 by Amy
Written on Feb 18, 2007 (Read 670 times)
  
I absolutly love Evanescence and can relate to her music in so many different ways. Amy Lee has such a beautiful voice and her music has helped me an awful lot cope with problems. All of her songs are beautiful.

Amy-Lee, you are the best!!

xxx
  

Review #7395 by Jeremy Scholfield
Written on Feb 14, 2007 (Read 463 times)
  
No doubt one of the best song ever, nice vocal, nice music and splendid lyrics.
  

Review #7368 by Lips
Written on Jan 24, 2007 (Read 560 times)
  
This song saved me from one of the most stupid mistkaes that I would have ever made.It's gotten me thro some pretty shitty times!!!!I love her voice!!the lyrics on this song are amazing
  

Review #7340 by milka
Written on Jan 11, 2007 (Read 600 times)
  
love this song
the band is such a splendid performer
i admired amy's voice
she rocks
  

Review #7293 by chichi!
Written on Dec 31, 2006 (Read 636 times)
  
i am in love with this song!! i HAV 2 listen 2 it evryday!! amy sings it fuckin fantastically!!! dnt care wat ny1 else sez!!
  

Review #7232 by ugfd oqhv
Written on Dec 6, 2006 (Read 723 times)
  
fwxl sqycng meqfcnzus encikbqgl prns pvqbylf hpzcbdwny
  

Review #7210 by onvsra oscigtwhl
Written on Nov 30, 2006 (Read 647 times)
  
becuijap bwvgl aqczny hodnqa shcygnmja qitvzm sdufi
  

Review #7077 by Haduj
Written on Oct 28, 2006 (Read 759 times)
  
Can't spend a day without hearing this song. Its addictive. Nice lungs Amy's got.
  

Review #6980 by ash#3
Written on Oct 11, 2006 (Read 843 times)
  
DUDE,THIS BAND IS THE BOMB!!ME AND MY BUDS R CRAZY ABOUT THIS BAND.EVERY1 FREAKS OVER HOW AMY'S VOICE SOUNDS.I LOV ALL THIER SONGS.I LOV THIS BAND!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6914 by carron
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 877 times)
  
Amy lee is a absolutly fab singer no-one can top her ability. Im a big fan and it would be dream to meet her. My immortal is my all time fav song IT ROX SOX!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: