Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4912 by Amayren
Written on May 4, 2005 (Read 598 times)
  
Hey every one... I'm not very good in English (I'm Dutch) so please try to understand me...
--------------------------------------------
I think Evanescence is a great band, especialy Amy Lee, when Anywhere But Home was in stores I bought it directly... I looked at it and I tought: Wow... I really want 2 see it, I would enjoy it that much! And I did... Amy and the band were always joking and stuff like that and they also were so nice 2 let me enjoy the whole show in Paris... I LOVED IT!!! So: Evanescence rules!
  

Review #4907 by Unimportant
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 627 times)
  
Just thought I would say that My Immortal is one of the only songs that I can sleep through. When I was in Iraq I listened to it every chance I got. Great song, great lyrics. Keep up the great music.
  

Review #4891 by Kenyon
Written on May 2, 2005 (Read 706 times)
  
Does anyone know more about who she wrote this song about?  It really sounds to me like she's singing about someone close to her dying (ie, "My Immortal" is ironic), but I havent been able to find anything to support that online.
  

Review #4866 by Marcella
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 832 times)
  
omg hey..this song is so amazing..it really gets you thinking..In this club i am doing in school we sing like modern rock music (heh) and when he said My immortal..i immediatly raised my hand for it..i got it and sang the chorus alone i was so scared..though i am not as great Amy (of couse lol) You guys are so amazing..don't stop the magic
<3Marcella
  

Review #4865 by Cristal de Rosa
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 832 times)
  
This song really went deep into my heart since it's exactly what I feel even when I'm alone I remember my ex- boyfriend and wish he came back ever since I heard this song I knew It was the one song that said exactly what I feel, not felt, for him.
  

Review #4859 by VOLCANO
Written on Apr 26, 2005 (Read 894 times)
  
I'm Gooing Under . . . . . . .
  

Review #4854 by Rick
Written on Apr 25, 2005 (Read 866 times)
  
I just love htis song because it makes me feel so good inside and so calm. I listen when i can when i feel really down and depressed and it makes me feel better so i suggest that u listen it's a really good song really just help u get through everything
  

Review #4846 by katelyn
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 890 times)
  
i love evanescence, this song just takes me to a different place, it's relaxing to listen too.
  

Review #4839 by Kelley
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 903 times)
  
This song helped someone to open my eyes to the world.  I never really enjoyed listening to this kind of music, and then he put it on, and helped me to realized who i was, and who i was pretending to be.
  

Review #4832 by Matty
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 742 times)
  
I like this song a lot to and I like the singer (Amy Lee)she is H O T T hott hahaha.
But seriously I do like the song too it is calm to listen to an I luv listenin to it while im eatin a sexy apple hahaha.

REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: