Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4980 by Emily k
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 813 times)
  
Hay! My Immortal rocks.It's such a powerfull song. When the song first began to play on the raedeo i would get ssssooooo exsited I know I had to get the cd couce I know it was a cd I could never get sick of, and I was right. Please keep up the good work in writing music.
  

Review #4977 by Suraiyah
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 778 times)
  
My Immortal.......Before December 2004, it was a very beautiful song to me....It reflects on how one is still pinning on the lost of ones love. After December 2004, the song became very meaningful for me. Despite the fact that it has been more than 5 months since my DAD passed on suddenly...he has become MY IMMORTAL.
  

Review #4975 by April Aguayo
Written on May 13, 2005 (Read 650 times)
  
HEY OMG YOUR SONG IS SO AMAZING YALL ROCK YOUR GUYS ARE SO AMAZING (AND AMY LEE YOU INSPIRED ME TO START A BAND CALLED LIFE OF DEATH) THANK YOU
>APRIL
  

Review #4973 by Ahmed Samir
Written on May 13, 2005 (Read 663 times)
  
I love this song very much.Ilove Evn too.
I hope she is good.



I Love YOU

             Ahmed
  

Review #4972 by just one more mistake
Written on May 12, 2005 (Read 655 times)
  
OMG! i absolutely love this song. I always listen to it. the lyrics are so passionate and come straight from the heart. I love evanescence, I have both cds and anywhere but home! i love the dvd i cant seem to get enough of evanescence i got my whole family lovin them!!
  

Review #4963 by Shubnum
Written on May 11, 2005 (Read 720 times)
  
My Immortal is one of the most passionate songs I have ever heard.  There is so much feeling behind the lyrics. Everytime I listen to the song I feel this pit in my stomach.  I think about my ex-boyfriend and how I will always love him, even though he never loved me the same way back.  It's been a year now, but thoughts of him and being close to him still torment me.
  

Review #4962 by VeRiToXx....
Written on May 10, 2005 (Read 550 times)
  
hiiiiiiii!!!!! amo a evanescence
  

Review #4960 by Keriann
Written on May 10, 2005 (Read 546 times)
  
"My Immortal" is absolutely amazing.  I can't think of any other way to put it.  The lyrics are meaningful, and the band is incredibly talented.  You can understand the feelings that this song portrays, even if you haven't experienced it yourself.  This is a grat song, and has made an impression in my mind that will last forever.
  

Review #4915 by Emma Gillette
Written on May 5, 2005 (Read 641 times)
  
I love Evanescence with all my heat. This band is my #1 favortie band. I can't go a day without listening to both CD's. I just want to thank you guys for making me who I am today.

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: