Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5064 by Emmy
Written on May 30, 2005 (Read 666 times)
  
i luv all her songs but this 1 is my fav of them all!!!!!
  

Review #5055 by ldroo
Written on May 29, 2005 (Read 710 times)
  
omg i love this song i have it one my i pod i listen to it everyday i want to know how to get the piano keys!!!!
  

Review #5032 by jill jill
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 848 times)
  
dis song is great and me and my fwenz love it...
we really love evanescence songs and above all these we really amy lee!
she rocks!!!!!
EVANESCENCE with out you i'd never had the chance to meet my group!!!

thanx a lot!!
we love you

                       always and forever,

                            jdambuddy

  

Review #5031 by jill jill
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 838 times)
  
dis song is great and me and my fwenz love it...
we really love evanescence songs and above all these we really amy lee!
she rocks!!!!!
EVANESCENCE with out you i'd never had the chance to meet my group!!!

thanx a lot!!
we love you

                       always and forever,

                            jdambuddy

  

Review #5026 by Vane-Lili
Written on May 25, 2005 (Read 841 times)
  
Hey, guys i think this is the best song i've ever heard. when i listen to it i just can't avoid feeling so sad
  

Review #5024 by ed christensen
Written on May 24, 2005 (Read 843 times)
  
after my cousin mia died i heard this song and i couldn't stop listening to this song i cried for hours and ever since this has been one of my fav songs it also makes me think of the only girl i have ever loved and why i can't get her
  

Review #5006 by Jen McMullin
Written on May 19, 2005 (Read 940 times)
  
This song was played at my Sister in laws funeral on May 16th, 2005. She was 19 years old and died in a head on collision accident. Her and my brother had just got married on September 4th, 2004. She lost her cousin Matt in a terrible car accident in January on 2004 and used to listen to this song because it reminded her of Matt and all she wanted was to be with him in heaven and God answered her wish on May 13th, 2005 (Friday the 13th!). This song now rimnds all of us of her and it is a beautiful song!
  

Review #5005 by Madison
Written on May 19, 2005 (Read 755 times)
  
OMG!This song is soooooo amazing! U can so tell that all of these words come straight fom experience and heart.The lyrics r awesome amd amy lee is such a good singer. I would do anything to get a voice like her.This song was my favorite when it first came out and it still is!
  

Review #4993 by ganamos
Written on May 16, 2005 (Read 869 times)
  
&#305; love evn very much and her songs so
  

Review #4987 by Ali
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 890 times)
  
HEY THIS SONG IS SO AWESOME. WHEN EVER I HAVE PROBLEMS I LISTIN 2 THIS SONG AND IT LETS ME CRY. YOU ALL R SO TALENTED. DONT STOP DOIN WAT U DO BEST!

REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: