Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5227 by Emily
Written on Jun 28, 2005 (Read 464 times)
  
This song is truly amazing. It has a lot of meaning 2 me. This song reminds me of my brothers who died in Iraq (yes 2). I sang this at their funeral and i couldn't get through the song because i was crying so hard. I love this song and i cry just listening to it.
In Memory Of My Brothers
  

Review #5224 by Fabela
Written on Jun 28, 2005 (Read 484 times)
  
I just love the Amy sings Immortal because when ever i listen to her sing it it reminds my of how people are homeless or some one in their family died and it always makes me thank god for all the things i have so thank you for writing that song and thanks for inspiring me to sing more than i already sing
  

Review #5214 by Jemma Cooper
Written on Jun 25, 2005 (Read 522 times)
  
I really like this song and I'm singing it in my band and I would love to learn how to play the piano part if I could only find the music!
  

Review #5205 by bahaa
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 582 times)
  
i love all this track and io like evan scence alot realy i \m so mad by immortal song
  

Review #5196 by Pierce
Written on Jun 22, 2005 (Read 548 times)
  
I love this song, it has so much meaning and its what really made me actually like Evanescence. I don't really like girl singers but I love Amys voice
  

Review #5189 by Matthew
Written on Jun 21, 2005 (Read 597 times)
  
Amy Lee did a great job with this song...I can truly connect with this song, for reasons of my own, and it has really helped me lament, so my personal thanks to Amy Lee...Peace...
  

Review #5188 by dee
Written on Jun 21, 2005 (Read 524 times)
  
one of the best songs ever written. amy lee is truly amazing!!!!!!
  

Review #5171 by Raven
Written on Jun 16, 2005 (Read 636 times)
  
This song was wonderfully written. Amy lee you've done a wonder job and i wish you the best gift god gave you
  

Review #5165 by Casey
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 627 times)
  
You can feel the very soul of Amy Lee within the  lyrics and melody of this song. From its haunting beginning to its breathtaking chorus and ending...its a song to behold. A theme song for lovers who have lost everywhere.
  

Review #5151 by disyete_17
Written on Jun 13, 2005 (Read 715 times)
  
i love dis song!

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: