Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5370 by Chrysa
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 801 times)
  
When i listen this song i always cry because it remind me of my best friend that we have a very big fight and he is not next to me now that i need him.i love him and i can't forget the times we were together.
  

Review #5363 by charlotte
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 818 times)
  
this song is the best at the end i cry because the words
i've tried so hard to tell myself that your gone but though your still with me i'v been alone all along.
because these words remind me of my granddad because i couldn't get it into my head that he was dead so whenever i sing this song or listen to it my mum and me cry coz it was her dad.
  

Review #5362 by *KD*
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 569 times)
  
I LOVE U!!! U ROCK MY SOX!!! I listen to you everyday!!! i love the songs bring me to life and immortal and going under the best! I think i like immortal the best when i cant see my boy friend. Hed out for the summer for 2 months and i cant see him o talk to him or just write! and we got in a fight b4 he left! It also brings back my high school memories. On how ill never see my friends and best friend again:( I listen to bring me to life when i want my bf to do something and hes to shy 2... and going under when im mad at him like now!:)...I LOVE EVENSCENCE!!! so does my best friend. she go tme into it... she toke my mp3 and put all the songs on it!!! AND NOW I LOVE IT LIKE HELL!!!!
  

Review #5361 by laura
Written on Jul 20, 2005 (Read 489 times)
  
I love this song it`s so beautiful that i cant expline wath i fell when i hear it. i´t`s one of my favourites songs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






  

Review #5354 by me again..
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 521 times)
  
this song i soo beautiful, it really makes you think about a lost one..and you can relate to every word that is put into this song, its amazing..thats why i love Evanescence soo damn much!!
  

Review #5336 by ray
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 545 times)
  
i want to see shakira
  

Review #5330 by emma
Written on Jul 16, 2005 (Read 556 times)
  
omg this song makes me think of ma bf hes goin in the army an i duno wat 2 do cus i love him but i dont wana go thru the pain of being without him! an we both love the song its so strong an lets all ma emothions out even tho its not my kinda thing at all! im lyk literally a barbie replica yet this song reflects ma feelings more than anything
  

Review #5329 by PaBlo..!
Written on Jul 16, 2005 (Read 448 times)
  
soy venezolano y quiero decirles q evanescence es lo maximo... y q en venezuela los estamos esperando... q porfa hagan una gira aqui en venezuela seria cheverisimo...
  

Review #5310 by andrea shaw
Written on Jul 13, 2005 (Read 533 times)
  
hey i love this song its great it reminded me of my ex and how he would not let me go untill i realized that had but i just could not see and now i can thanx
  

Review #5309 by George
Written on Jul 13, 2005 (Read 434 times)
  
this song is really good. i remember listening to it and becoming so consumed with what it was saying I would just break down a cry.  And it feels so good to let that emotion out.  I love the song. Amy has a beautiful voice. The best.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: