Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5446 by c.l.l
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 1093 times)
  
Amy lee is so cool!!!!!!! i love her songs and her personality:D i dont got a faverite song by Evanescence cause i cant chouse. I LOVE U AMY LEE!!!!!!!
  

Review #5445 by Amanda
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 908 times)
  
My Immortal is the best!!!! I listen to it everyday!!!! I love Evanescence, they are my favorie band!!!!
  

Review #5432 by baby girl
Written on Aug 2, 2005 (Read 1111 times)
  
this song is so damn hot its crazy i love it
and they are just so cool
  

Review #5420 by omoze
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 1129 times)
  
men...., this song is da bomb.i listen to it whenever am sad.keep it up amy.u are so good
  

Review #5419 by Cera
Written on Jul 30, 2005 (Read 1081 times)
  
This is a good song.  It reminds me of how life truly is, and that it will have its ups and downs.  This song shows me that there is only one person for everyone and once you find that special person, that something truly remarkable will happen, and you'll never want to let go, not ever.  So we hold on to it, and we keep it safe from within, never letting go of that connection, never letting go of that special someone.
  

Review #5410 by Laura
Written on Jul 29, 2005 (Read 1123 times)
  
This song is beautiful and deep beyond words! It gives me goosepimples everytime i listen to it. The voice is so suited to the lyrics and the tune of the song. The lyrics are so natural and they can relate to like evryone on the planet at some point. I just can't describe how beautiful the song is! Peace out xx
  

Review #5409 by silver0213
Written on Jul 29, 2005 (Read 1099 times)
  
&#305; loveyou very much because you are effecting me vey much with your songs.When &#305; th&#305;nk my darling,I always listen your songs especially(my immortial)thank you for eveything
  

Review #5395 by victoria
Written on Jul 26, 2005 (Read 1014 times)
  
this song always makes me cry because i just broke up wit my bf and we r still friends but it jus reminds me of my tymes together with him
  

Review #5390 by Lida
Written on Jul 25, 2005 (Read 970 times)
  
I love this solng because it reminds me of what love can do to you and why you should learn to love again. 10stars for this song.
  

Review #5371 by Chrysa
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 987 times)
  
When i listen this song i always cry because it remind me of my best friend that we have a very big fight and he is not next to me now that i need him.i love him and i can't forget the times we were together.

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: