Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4819 by Mirthen Covarion
Written on Apr 20, 2005 (Read 887 times)
  
This song shows the fakers out there in celebrity-world,but,of course,Evanescence will NEVER be like that!!!!!
  

Review #4771 by dave
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 888 times)
  
wwwwwwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddddddddd
  

Review #4724 by ahmed ezzat
Written on Apr 6, 2005 (Read 949 times)
  
a very good song i love them veeeeeryyyyy much
  

Review #4704 by Paige
Written on Apr 2, 2005 (Read 983 times)
  
Wow! I love Evanescence! They are amazing! This band sooo rocks!
  

Review #4642 by lauren
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 1046 times)
  
umm dont u think dyin ur hair is just a lil to obsesed b/c i mean amy lee is awesome and what not but i mean thats just lyke coping y dont u ask her if its okay if u dy ur hair lyke hers but yea im just saying
  

Review #4635 by sarah dodd
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 1025 times)
  
This singer is the best thing that could ever happen and why i say that cuz everybody fool was the best song that evanescence made
  

Review #4615 by Shannon G.
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 1026 times)
  
This song IS the world today. God help us all. Amy Lee is amazing and she is so in tune with what is going on. I can't wait to hear her new stuff. THIS IS MY BAND.
  

Review #4604 by Ashlee
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 960 times)
  
This song touched me. I don't know why but whenever I hear it I cry. It's so true. It's exactly how the world is. Amy Lee is an amazing singer. Whenever I sing at my shows it's always a evanescence song, because they touch people.
  

Review #4585 by Micha&#322;
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 994 times)
  
Helo..I'm from Poland and I,m very like evanescence's song..i thing she is very good ...thats all....
  

Review #4575 by Christy
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 987 times)
  
This song is the most amazing thing i've ever heard. People can relate to it. Amy Lee rocks. She is the hottest thing in the world. I want to look just like her. She's an amazing singer and she's so NATURAL!!! I LOVE Amy Lee!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: