Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5084 by Kay Bell
Written on Jun 2, 2005 (Read 357 times)
  
evanescense, in my opinion, is defined as pure awesomeness. i think its incredible how she combines her voice with a guitar and/or a piano.
  

Review #5030 by toni bernes
Written on May 25, 2005 (Read 369 times)
  
i think evanescence is like so totally awesome. i wish i could meet her some day. i like her song she did with seether  that was fully sick  oh  by the way im bi so i think shes hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5020 by asuman
Written on May 23, 2005 (Read 353 times)
  
i love u evanescence.im your turkish fan. why dont u come to turkey???? i& all of my friends love u.please come....
  

Review #5019 by Amanda
Written on May 23, 2005 (Read 319 times)
  
I think she wrote this about her younger sister. is that true cuz if it is thats pretty cool. she is pretty awesome
  

Review #4984 by danielle McCorkhill
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 391 times)
  
Evanscence is awsome.im a really big fan of her. I kow that your real name is amy lee. i think thats a very pretty name. anyways you are my favorite all-time singer out of all the singers i'd have to say that your my favorite.  

         Evanscence you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  

Review #4969 by Eris
Written on May 12, 2005 (Read 405 times)
  

I adore Evanescence, everything about them is so real... This song has always been my favourite. Whenever I listen to Everybody's fool, I can feel my soul fading into it's lyrics. I guess it's becoz I can pretty relate to it. It's as if I am the girl in that song and most of the time do feel that way. Trying to please everybody, I become the fool. Simply fake and unreal...
  

Review #4957 by Beka
Written on May 10, 2005 (Read 428 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS SO AWSOME AND THIS SONG MAKES A REALLY GOOD POINT IF YOU THINK ABOUT IT.SHE'S BASICLY SAYING THAT YOU'VE FOLDED YOU GAVE IN ON WHAT EVERYONE ELSE WANTS NOT YOU EVEN IF IT MAKES YOU UNHAPPY.IT'S BETTER TO BE HATED FOR WHO YOU ARE THEN LOVED FOR SOMEONE YOU'RE NOT THAT'S IS THE MESSAGE AMY LEE IS TRYEN TO SEND IN THIS SONG WELL IN MY OPPINON EVERYONE IS INTITALED TO THERE OWN.

 EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4893 by Samantha Ragona
Written on May 2, 2005 (Read 510 times)
  
i think that evanescence was awesome in that video and the song is kick ass but so are all of her songs ne who just wanted to say that and for people that think she sucks you suck :) have a nice day
  

Review #4879 by ahmed yassien
Written on Apr 30, 2005 (Read 523 times)
  
my way is the hard wey
  

Review #4852 by Jennifer
Written on Apr 25, 2005 (Read 541 times)
  
I dont think Amy wrote this song about the world, more about herself. How she acted to make people like her, not being herself, etc. So she fooled everyone, but then she ended up being the fool. This song fits me to a T.

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: