Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5206 by krol
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 325 times)
  
hi, WHAT CAN I TELL YOU, I'M FROM ECUADOR, SO YOU HAVE THE BEST VOICE THAT I HAVE EVER HEARD IN MY LIFE, DON'T GIVE UP I'LL FOLLOW YOU ALWAYS...
  

Review #5179 by seth
Written on Jun 18, 2005 (Read 371 times)
  
Amy you have the sweetest strongest voice i've ever had.i can listen to your songs as long as my heart beats.Am a great fan of yours i love you so much.
  

Review #5155 by kevin jones
Written on Jun 13, 2005 (Read 365 times)
  
amy u r the best i recommend u 2 all my friends your the best ur not 2 hardcore but not 2 mellow if i had 1 wish it i would wish i could talk 2 u or c u in person or that u would come 2 edinburg teaxs and sing 4 me and my friends
  

Review #5135 by amanda lewis
Written on Jun 10, 2005 (Read 379 times)
  
fuck this world fuck this world fuck this world and so on fuck this world
  

Review #5133 by Killa Girl
Written on Jun 9, 2005 (Read 378 times)
  
AMY SUCKS, ALL EVANESCENCE SUCKS! THEY SING LIKE LOSERS AND THEIR SONGS SUCK TOO. LISTEN TO EMIN3M IDIOTS CUZ HE'S DA KING!
  

Review #5119 by Alissa
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 350 times)
  
Amy U ROCK!!!!!!! Perhaps one of these day you'll come to MD? My friends adore you, and so do I! It amazing on how you can do the vocal & the guitar/piano...!
  

Review #5118 by Kamaria Nokiato
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 331 times)
  
U SUCK! GO TO HELL!!! Gack is like WAY better. What a bunch of loosers!
  

Review #5115 by GEMA MERA ROJO
Written on Jun 7, 2005 (Read 313 times)
  
no tengo
  

Review #5109 by Courtney
Written on Jun 6, 2005 (Read 310 times)
  
Evanescence ROX! oh my god i love them and Amy Lee is soo good. Me and my friends want u to plz come to ohio and have a concert WE LOVE YOU! We know all ur songs by heart OH my god Amy Lee is sooo good at reating to other ppl.
  

Review #5094 by Nicola
Written on Jun 3, 2005 (Read 341 times)
  
Evanescence ROCKS!!!!! Amy Lee is so talented with how she can sing so beautifully aswell as have a guitar / and or piano backing her. Please come to England and do another concert!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: