Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5351 by Maritza Magarin
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 1001 times)
  
This song-i mean, i dont know how to explain it, its just soo true about most ppl you look up to-but it doesnt stop you from looking up to them.  Evanescence is the best, screw all the ppl who dont think so! Amy Lee, if i were to choose any persons singing voice to be my own(not like itll happen =]) i would TOTALLy choose yours! you guys rock hard!
  

Review #5344 by Katelin
Written on Jul 18, 2005 (Read 986 times)
  
Anyone who says Evanescence Sux is seriously stupid!!!This song is so true baout our world today and how all of theses stars are so self-focused. I don't understand the point of dressing in like some skanky outfit just to be famous, when will it start becoming about the music again and not the image of the person singing it. I have so much respect for Amy Lee she is my Idol,she is living proff that you don't have to go on stage wearing like a bikini in order to be an amazing artist she differs from all those skanky artists that have no self respect, and anybody that can finally be different from the rest deserves respect.
  

Review #5313 by Caroline
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 976 times)
  
Hello! I love your songs!! they're so..perfect.. they are good and cool!! I love the group!!I'm a big fan!!...this song I really like:)!Amy...youre a perfect singer....If i should have choosen the world's best singer and look I would have chosen you!!!love your group!!hugs..
  

Review #5295 by tessa johnston
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 945 times)
  
At first i didn't really like your music, only because i didn't give it a chance and try to listen to it. And then one day my sister was watching a music video by you and i watched it to. You have the best voice, and you can hit the notes perfectly. My favourite song by you is every bodys fool, i also love to sing it. thanks for your music.

-tessa johnston
  

Review #5283 by Hannah
Written on Jul 10, 2005 (Read 869 times)
  
This song is incredible.The lyrics are so
moving.Amy Lee has an amazing voice.
Its the best Evanescence,it kicks ass,man!
You gotta listen to it!
  

Review #5276 by Sabrina
Written on Jul 8, 2005 (Read 610 times)
  
This song is amazing! Dont believe anyone who says Evanescence sux. Thats not true. The lyrics of this song are great. They are true about how all those "perfect" people are not perfect. They're just wearing a mask. EVANESCENCE ROX!!!
  

Review #5247 by Tom
Written on Jul 3, 2005 (Read 630 times)
  
2 one of the best songs eva. Evanescence hav changed me 4 the better. I luv amy lee, shes a really beautiful person with an amazing voice.
  

Review #5245 by Reiko Kashima
Written on Jul 1, 2005 (Read 630 times)
  
\m/ Evanescence you rock! I luv u!
  

Review #5226 by Sarah
Written on Jun 28, 2005 (Read 632 times)
  
you have an AMAZING voice, you don't get half enough credit, every song on your fallen CD is AMAZING I can relate to every single one so much its scary, it's like we're living the same life or something, my old best friend is like your inspiration to everybody's fool, its perfect, can't wait to buy your new CD
  

Review #5217 by GUARDIAN
Written on Jun 26, 2005 (Read 632 times)
  
WWW . BYWAREZ . COM
  

Review #5209 by tati
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 642 times)
  
wow i luv ur songs, especially going under its like wut im going thru right now.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: