Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5584 by anna
Written on Sep 2, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
u amy,youare so cool i love youre voice your are unbleiveable im mad of you this song is my favorite i mean all of your songs are cool and nice but every bodys fool is something else i will kill my self to see you and shout that i loveonlyyour songs make me feel relax
  

Review #5576 by Monika
Written on Aug 31, 2005 (Read 854 times)
  
This song and Bring me to life are the BEST SONGS I've ever heard!! I love them! And Evanescense-you are simply the best! Amy I would kill to have voise like yours! You rock guys
  

Review #5570 by pakan
Written on Aug 29, 2005 (Read 739 times)
  
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhi:
you`re my best singer & i like to be in you`re concert some day.
  

Review #5533 by Kayleigh Buck
Written on Aug 23, 2005 (Read 709 times)
  
I love this song its the best, i think this song is song is sayin to just be ourself and you should not have to impress people u guys are da BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5512 by aryanna
Written on Aug 17, 2005 (Read 758 times)
  
I just loved this song it is so intence by the anger she had to feel in her to get the right tone for the the song..... i found it incredibley interesting to hear ...she they are an incredible band!  
  

Review #5412 by Jason
Written on Jul 30, 2005 (Read 902 times)
  
This Song Speaks 2 My heart way 2 well Beautiful lyrics and singing 2 F***ing Cool
  

Review #5392 by Janessa
Written on Jul 25, 2005 (Read 933 times)
  
Hey this song is awesome I hope the new album is just as good. If you think evanescence sucks your on crack. ok Bye luv ya
  

Review #5375 by Dea
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 950 times)
  
it really makes me annoyed when people who write these things for songs dont really get at the real meaning. to me this song is about always being a certain way just to make people happy or to mask how you really feel and then realizing you cant go back to how you really are because you dont know who you really are anymore. i am just coming upon this realization and it terrifies me. then i heard this song and i realized that i may not be the only person to go through this. i have been in a lot of pain for a long time and i find it really hard to stop pretending to be happy. thanks for making it easier to try to find myself. u guys rock.
  

Review #5360 by mahsa
Written on Jul 20, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
I think you're the best young singer and i love u so!i like to have your new cd 2 but in my country it's hard to find an original of your cds. good luck ecanesense!!
  

Review #5357 by Clavat
Written on Jul 20, 2005 (Read 754 times)
  
I love this SONG! It's awesome... It shows how VIP's and other famous person suffer from the publicity and I don't know...it just shows how their life really is... and I love the video of Everybody's Fool :D And the band! You are tHa best band ever! honestly,I love your voice Amy...and I can't imagine how people at first thought you are "nothing" But you've shown them the truth ;) I can't wait for the next album *sigh*

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: