Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6033 by Yamyl A. Perez
Written on Feb 17, 2006 (Read 685 times)
  
Hi Amy,   I am from central america
Nicaragua to be ecsact on november 1989
my pride in all of what is life is knowing how great life is when we have god in our side., meaning we know in fact who god is.

I was recently, for about one year an a halve sick for no reason and about the same time your song Bring Me to Life came out and it made it realy for me to go through the sickness, distracting me from all the pane that I was soffering and I really appreciated with all my grattitude as fan that I am to you.  The song My Inmortal Falling----really touched the deepest placeses mine sinful life and i think that not only but the hole nation at the same time.    

Treat your self as an angel - becouse onestly that's what I think of you:

Thak you from all of us for all of us when all of us are all of us, in this Nation for all of us, in this Society for your ART.

Onestly speaking:  Yamyl A. Perez


  

Review #6030 by Black Rose
Written on Feb 14, 2006 (Read 640 times)
  
all the songs on FALLEN rock i listen to it over and over again and i expecially love the song broken with amy and seeteher!!!!!!
I love evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5970 by Sarah Leigh - +RockFaerie+
Written on Jan 2, 2006 (Read 560 times)
  
everybodys fool is my faveourte song im obsessed with the video and i love the everything about this song. ROCK ON EVERYBODY (MOSH)
  

Review #5892 by Lil John
Written on Nov 22, 2005 (Read 642 times)
  
Yo this song has a very good menin
  

Review #5862 by katie johnston
Written on Nov 8, 2005 (Read 630 times)
  
i like this song for its originality. I like how she says that basically the press is selling lies, and its so true. And theres always those people on Tv, the actresses and singers so beautiful with make up, and push up and whatever, but when they get home, and its all off... then what do they look like? The press sell it these people to make them look like goddesses and its makes everyone else want to look like them... i dont know, i think amy lee's amazing, and very orginal person. Congrats!
  

Review #5696 by rosesdeath
Written on Oct 1, 2005 (Read 703 times)
  
&#305; think great song.&#305; love anathema and amy...
  

Review #5694 by stace
Written on Sep 29, 2005 (Read 700 times)
  
everybody's fool is well good i like the way the chorous is and the rest of the song i bet evanescence's new album is gonna be great 2. the video is great 2 this song i've got all evanescence's video's even ones that haven't been releast
  

Review #5691 by Claire
Written on Sep 29, 2005 (Read 671 times)
  
Everybodys fool tottally rocks. Evanescence are probly the best rock band that ever lived! I love the way the lyrics all have a meaning and they really make you think. The Video for Everybodys Fool is really good, and I shows what the song means but leaves some of the meaning behind for you think about. I love this. I love the video too especially the piece when Amy Throws her hands in the mirror...
  

Review #5624 by Jessica Kitch
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 775 times)
  
Your songs have really a meaning , they are not just comercial, they make you think about the reality , especially everybody's fool, congratulations and go on
bye
  

Review #5594 by omoze
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 804 times)
  
men...this song is cool, i love ur voice ami

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: