Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
3. Everybody's Fool
  

Review #7513 by Charlotte
Written on May 16, 2007 (Read 595 times)
  
This song is so beautiful  the music video says all as well - where in one scene amy is dressing up to be something she's not and in the next she is an emotiona wreck, who cries, drugs herself, punches a mirror and dries to drown herself in the bath.
  

Review #7436 by emily rose
Written on Mar 17, 2007 (Read 655 times)
  
i totally LOVE this song!! i was in this BIG fight with this guy because we almost went out and something happened and then we got into like 2 other fights and i messaged this song to him because of the chorus : it nvr was and nvr will be. you don't know how you've betrayed me. somehow now you're everybody's fool. " yea.. that like soooo said what i felt about him.. but now me and him like are t'aiight
  

Review #6734 by rose of death
Written on Sep 3, 2006 (Read 888 times)
  
i love all the songs i am really tryin to get tikets 4 the next concert and to convince mi mum to let me go evrybodys fool is mi fav song i love it and no all the words people always moa at me cos i sing it so much
  

Review #6679 by zodeda
Written on Aug 17, 2006 (Read 921 times)
  
i love your music my big brother made me like you and i still love you i was wondering wens your next song coming out plz rite bak

                 ill always love you amy and your band

                    zodeda my name is weird i no so dont feel bad if you cant say it rite love you always
  

Review #6484 by lexi
Written on Jul 4, 2006 (Read 983 times)
  
i love everybody's fool it takes all the presure off of me when i listen to it.
  

Review #6179 by mayhem
Written on Apr 19, 2006 (Read 1048 times)
  
        the thing i like best abt evanescence is that they r "Real" watever they sing comes frm a true human heart.they don't sing fr the sake of it but to deliver a message n to express themselves.

  their lyrics r filled with emotions n r so deep that a person keeps drowns in his thoughts to find the true meanin of it all n combined with the beautiful melodies that they create 1 enjoys their magical n musical marvel

  n thats the thing that makes me their biggist fan..I LOVE U EVANESCENCE !!!
  

Review #6172 by Tessa J Johnston
Written on Apr 13, 2006 (Read 1056 times)
  
All the songs on the CD are a copulation of heart ache and pain.  I use the CD to train for races.  The song lyrics carry me away from the ghost of past love, while at the same time increasing my speed.
  

Review #6139 by pilor
Written on Mar 29, 2006 (Read 1090 times)
  
you are amazing
  

Review #6088 by maria
Written on Mar 14, 2006 (Read 1130 times)
  
hi amy,my name is maria,i'm from macedonia,i'm one of your bigest fans,
  

Review #6049 by juliet
Written on Feb 25, 2006 (Read 1191 times)
  
i love everybody's fool and relate to it alot. I like how it kinda tells that when ur famous that u can be living a constant lie. I'm not famous lol, but sometimes i feel like im hiding and not being myslef, and this song touches me. 200/10 heheh

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: