Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5341 by Riyu
Written on Jul 18, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
i just love the bring me 2 life  very relating it was like me when im in rage!!! same as ilove the song i also love the artist==amy lee===aquarius
  

Review #5332 by AYDA
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 444 times)
  
HELLO!!! i love her and her group. she has very powerfull voice and also she is beautiful. i love My immortal and Bring ne 2 life!!!!!!! have nice time. i love u! i'm 20 years old girl from IRAN in asia!!!!!
  

Review #5318 by rainy days
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 462 times)
  
I love evanescence!!! Hopefully my unborn baby will, too.
  

Review #5311 by james
Written on Jul 13, 2005 (Read 472 times)
  
Evanescence clawed their way up into #1 on my list with Bring Me To Life, and they've held that position against a lot of other bands... LONG LIVE AMY LEE!
  

Review #5268 by adorerofgs
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 652 times)
  
i think that evanescence is one of the most successful group in the world especially i like amy lee most.all their songs are my favorite but ive to say one,this one is bring me to life.
  

Review #5211 by Lindsay Milligan
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 900 times)
  
OMG Evanescence is the greatest band in the world!!!i know all the lyrics to all the songs. i even have them written on my walls in my bedroom. Amy Lee has a very strong voice and doesnt waste it on retarded rap. she is also very pretty and all my friends love her 2. i hope she comes out with another cd bc i bet it will be 10x better then  the 1st one. my friends say i sing like amy lee, but no one can sing like her. EVANESCENCE IS AWESOME!!!!!
  

Review #5176 by tawnie
Written on Jun 17, 2005 (Read 1092 times)
  
Evanescence is a goth person who I relate
because she wears black and she is so the hottest woman on earth !!I LOVE HER MUSIC
AND MY FAVORITE SONG IS "IMMORTAL"
  

Review #5170 by yezzel
Written on Jun 16, 2005 (Read 1054 times)
  
wow! amy lee i absolutely love ure music! especially BRING ME TO LIFE!  my second favorite will have to be BROKEN featuring SEETHER...i actually sing so im like always singing ure awesome songs!! i hope that when i become older i can mix that song when i become FAMOUS!!!!xoxo,YEZZEL...
  

Review #5166 by sharee
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 1053 times)
  
Evanescence rocks my favorite song that I listen 2 over & over is Bring me to life its a powerful song and i love the video i wish i could record i would watch it over & over
  

Review #5152 by Samantha
Written on Jun 13, 2005 (Read 1082 times)
  
I love your band! YOu have such awesome songs! My favorites are Bring Me To Life, and My Immortal. YOu are my favorite band! I hope you can come to Illinois. I really want to see you in concert.

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: