Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5417 by Vanessa
Written on Jul 30, 2005 (Read 892 times)
  
I Love Amy Lee's music she ROCKS!!!!^-^ My favorite song is "Whisper" its awesome.
  

Review #5413 by Valerie
Written on Jul 30, 2005 (Read 721 times)
  
Hey Evanescence rocks ass. I like all your songs. *********
Keep Rockin!!!!!
  

Review #5411 by happy girl
Written on Jul 29, 2005 (Read 523 times)
  
I totally agree Evanescence is the best band ever!!!  Her lyrics and notes flow so smoothly it is hard not to get into the groove
  

Review #5408 by Sophie
Written on Jul 28, 2005 (Read 520 times)
  
Hey, I love this song as the others!! Evanescence is the best rock band in all the whole world! Please Evanescence Come To Argentina, We Love You!!
  

Review #5407 by Camila from Argentina
Written on Jul 28, 2005 (Read 476 times)
  
I became a great evanescense fan since the first time I listened to "Bring me to life", it is such a powerful song and the lyrics are very dramatic and spiritual. I can relate with them as it had been written for me. Evanescense, I have a dream: Please come to Argentina, there are a lot of fans here that want to listen to you in a live concert. Amy, you´re as beautiful as your voice. I love all your customs, you have a great carisma.
  

Review #5397 by coolchick kneisha peddie
Written on Jul 26, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  
you gus rule.Ilove your music soooo much my favourite songs are Bring me to life and going under. keep on rocking. P.s. I look up 2 u.


           R.O.C.K ON!!!!!!
  

Review #5396 by allen
Written on Jul 26, 2005 (Read 430 times)
  
amy ur so freakin kool and u make such a awesome cds.
  

Review #5373 by anabella
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 483 times)
  
amy lee your are fantastic i love youuuu! and your songs too
  

Review #5366 by nicole
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 387 times)
  
evanescence rocks thats all that needs tobe said .


  lover girl,
            nicole
  

Review #5358 by Justine
Written on Jul 20, 2005 (Read 373 times)
  
I love u guys! Your like awsome! My favorite songs are Bring me to life, Going under, and my immortal!

                Rock ON!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: