Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5663 by stace
Written on Sep 21, 2005 (Read 825 times)
  
i love this song its me third favourite of coz goin under is me first and whisper is me second but i still think all the other songs rock like EVANESCENCE coz EVANESCENCE ARE COOL
  

Review #5660 by Giorgi
Written on Sep 20, 2005 (Read 764 times)
  
I love Evanescence, they are so cool, they have perfect lyrics.... There isn't enough words to rate them.
  

Review #5658 by jesus rosario
Written on Sep 19, 2005 (Read 775 times)
  
hello im JR. im a big fan. i just want 2 say
I love your songs and i would die 4 U. i listen
2your songs at my friends house cause i aint got a cd
so if U can send me one i would do any thing at all. no limits please can U give me 1 4 free please please please please please im just a kid i need entertainment and your songs please me. so write me an e mail if U can. i am honored 2 b ur fan
  

Review #5657 by aliosman
Written on Sep 19, 2005 (Read 705 times)
  
i wanna to fuck your ASS hoe much mony do u want??????????????
  

Review #5655 by maylene
Written on Sep 17, 2005 (Read 659 times)
  
HI I REALLY WANT TO MEET YOU ONE DAY YOU ARE THE BEST I LOVE ALL OF YOUR SONGS I AM RECORDING KNOW SOON I WILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO SEE YOU I AM KNOW RECORDING TURN MY FEARS AWAY   PS MAYLENE YOUR BIGGEST FAN AKA MEME
  

Review #5653 by DeSiRaE --i LoVe EvEnEsCeNcE
Written on Sep 16, 2005 (Read 676 times)
  
i have another entry on page 9 and i am in skool in buisness and technology and i cant seem to find an evenescence video anywhere. well at home i go to myv.com but at skool its loked for obvious reasons and i just wanna say i love the way ur voice sounds amy lee.i really do connect with your music and your voice pulls threw alot of the emotion. truly in love with evenescence,
                           desirae
  

Review #5650 by Johnbeurque
Written on Sep 15, 2005 (Read 668 times)
  
I love you Evanescence I'm one of the best fan loving you!Please hold a concert in Ankara in Turkey!We have been waiting you!Please...
  

Review #5649 by jacinta
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 655 times)
  
u r the beest singer in the world and this song kicks as*
<3
Me
xxx
  

Review #5645 by Mindee
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 692 times)
  
Hey,
My name is Mindee and my friend told me about you a few months ago. Befor that I never hers of you. NOW I LOVE EVERY ONE OF YOUR SONGS!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5644 by Mindee
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 412 times)
  
Hey,
My name is Mindee and my friend told me about you a few months ago. Befor that I never hers of you. NOW I LOVE EVERY ONE OF YOUR SONGS!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5643 by roxane
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 408 times)
  
jaddore evanescence , le clip de bring me to life é géniale j adore trop leur gotthique

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: