Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5927 by miss e
Written on Dec 3, 2005 (Read 1541 times)
  
hi how yall doin?
  

Review #5909 by Aleksandra
Written on Nov 26, 2005 (Read 1291 times)
  
"Bring me to life" was the first song,which i heard from "Evanescence",and the favourite,too!I really like you're band.I didn't saw you're concerts,i wish i had...because i live in Lithuania,in Europe..so when i heard it i was in shock,i never heard such a beautiful song in my live!it will be a wish come true,if you will come to Lithuania to play there a concert...
best wishes,Alexa
BYE!

(P.S.sorry,if there are mistakes,i'm not english)
  

Review #5907 by Ashley
Written on Nov 25, 2005 (Read 1165 times)
  
I love this song so much that when I first heard it I listened to it about...20 times.
  

Review #5883 by emily
Written on Nov 17, 2005 (Read 1242 times)
  
I love this song. This song was the first song I sang by myself. I have gotten more confident in singing because of it.
  

Review #5851 by ehab
Written on Nov 6, 2005 (Read 1210 times)
  
Hi me&jenan love evanescence so much & bring me to life is the favorit song to us &we hope to meet you soon &we hope to come to my country israel...
  

Review #5837 by tshreen
Written on Nov 2, 2005 (Read 1089 times)
  
hello im tshreen i love u coz your songs make me feel alive .and i tell u how much i like your songs mooooooooooooooooooh
  

Review #5816 by maryland
Written on Oct 26, 2005 (Read 1078 times)
  
hi i love this group i love all of their songs.t5hey are the best a form colombia.i love them.
  

Review #5810 by LILLY
Written on Oct 24, 2005 (Read 1073 times)
  
amyleemanson1@hotmail.com


I WANT TO KOW KNEW PEOPLE!
  

Review #5809 by Lilian
Written on Oct 24, 2005 (Read 1016 times)
  
 HI! I AM LILIAN , I AM FROM ARGENTINA´.
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH ... YOU ARE THE BEST OF ALL.
 I`M NOT VERY FLUENT IN ENGLISH , BUT IT DOESN`T MATTER `COUSE THE ONLY THING TAHT I WANT TO YOU KNOW IS THAT I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.
THANS ...
               
          Lilly!
  

Review #5671 by Alize
Written on Sep 22, 2005 (Read 1258 times)
  
Evanescene is my 1st favourite rock band. I like all the song, especially "bring me to life". I like her voice very much. And some song were very touching and meaningful.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: