Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4713 by Amanda
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 985 times)
  
Amy Lee is the shit!
  

Review #4654 by Sasha
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 1272 times)
  
Great song.
  

Review #4630 by 666child
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 1276 times)
  
AMY LEE IS THE GOTHIC QUEEN OF ALL TIME!!! AND ALWAYS WILL BE!!DEAL WITH IT PEOPLE ANYONE WHO CANT SEE THAT IS FUCKING BLIND!!
  

Review #4591 by carbonkids
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 1435 times)
  
i wan to hear song bring me to lifw
  

Review #4589 by unknown
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 1274 times)
  
Evanescence is the shit amy is hot im goth and bi fuck the people who hate on us you can kiss my ass and especially fuck the people who dont like there music it rocks

some advice:
STOP HATING OR GOT TO HELL STUPID MOTHER FUCKERS!!!!

           rOcK oN 4 eVeR
                        666
  

Review #4588 by Samantha (Amy Lee's my Role Model
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 1066 times)
  
EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!! If anyone has aproblem they can fucking deal with me!!! Amy Lee is a great singer and is fucking a beautiful woman!I'm a goth and a singer so fuck anyone who hates them!!
  

Review #4577 by Khyruniesa
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 1225 times)
  
can i have the MP3 og Bring Me To Life?
  

Review #4558 by slipknot
Written on Mar 7, 2005 (Read 1403 times)
  
slipknot you rock
  

Review #4551 by becca
Written on Mar 7, 2005 (Read 1313 times)
  
Evanescence are my fav band along with green day. whoever says dey r not need a fuck up the ass coz they chat lots of shit from it. Amy Lee is definately my role model. shes so cool n she sings better than ne1 in da chats. P.S. britney spears is a dog dat cant sing.
  

Review #4549 by Joseph Apodaca
Written on Mar 6, 2005 (Read 1300 times)
  
this is a goos CD and i love it. and to the fag on the Thoughtless review, the one who siad "Evanescence please stick to your ownthing your not nu-metal band" he also said "just do your songs" and "seriously get the fuck out of the metal genre" his name is BLAH just if anyone wants to know. so to him shut the fuck up, Evanescence is what we have been looking for. we as in all the KORN KIDS and what ever other GOTHIC bands there were in the 1990s. EVANESCENCE is a fucking graet bad no matter what songs they want to sing. also AMY LEE is THE GOTHIC QUEEN of MUSIC! only cuse she a that good
P.S. Eclipse is a graet Tribute and thats something hard to find in todays world thanks

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: