Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4876 by victoria
Written on Apr 29, 2005 (Read 617 times)
  
this is the best song ever
  

Review #4864 by eva
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 641 times)
  
I love this song is the best one i know every word in it it's so cooooool!!!!!
I love evanescence so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4836 by #1 fan
Written on Apr 23, 2005 (Read 768 times)
  
love every song you ever made!!

won on fandamonium

LOVE YA SOOOOOOOOO MUCH I WOULD DIE IF YOU ENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#1 FAN
  

Review #4823 by Dragonfly
Written on Apr 21, 2005 (Read 828 times)
  
I love this song.In my opiniom this is her best song ever.you can listen to it everyday and still love it.I look forward to her next new song!
  

Review #4790 by vijay
Written on Apr 16, 2005 (Read 902 times)
  
i simply love and can die for this song and i really mean it
  

Review #4744 by katie
Written on Apr 9, 2005 (Read 1077 times)
  
I love your music sooooooo much !!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Three Best friends listen to you so much that i heard it all the time and then i just started tolisten to the cd and i could sing to almost every song !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE YOUR MUSIC SO SO SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4741 by Elida
Written on Apr 8, 2005 (Read 1087 times)
  
Evanescence ROCKS!!! Evanescence is the number 1. I love this song, because it sounds, super kool!!
  

Review #4739 by Desirae
Written on Apr 8, 2005 (Read 1054 times)
  
i love you evenescence. i love the way you sing and you put ur heart and soul into ur music, your music really speaks to me. i have a friend, janessa that can sing just liike you and whenever i am around her i have her sing it for me. she hits every note just right and has that sound, with a lil mix of an opera voice in there like you. i love you soooo much. i like, bring me to life, haunted, my immortal, and hello. i just am a huuuuuuuuuuuggggeeeeee fan.
  

Review #4722 by Shelby
Written on Apr 5, 2005 (Read 1106 times)
  
i love the way you put so much emotion into your songs. it is just incredible with the music and your voice, it just seems like the perfect combination!
  

Review #4714 by hesham zekry
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 1096 times)
  
i'm hesham zekry from egypt and i love this band so much and i hope if they can come to egypt in a big cocert besisde the pyramides
and singing this magical songs

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: