Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4991 by nanch
Written on May 15, 2005 (Read 868 times)
  
I love your music is fantastic.... my favorite song is breath no more but all your songs are cool! amy lee you are my life! i wish you come to mexico!!!I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE!!!!!!
  

Review #4985 by Brianna Williams
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 842 times)
  
evanscence yall r soooooo..... cool... i luv like all of yall's songs... especially my immortal and bring me to life!!!!!!
  

Review #4981 by rhiannon tommi
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 832 times)
  
i love u and ur music u gots da best song ive ever herd my faveotritre songs are my immortal and bring me to life    


            #1 bestestestestestester fannnnnnnnn
  

Review #4976 by flyturk
Written on May 13, 2005 (Read 670 times)
  
&#305; love amy lee.. very much... she is  too beatifull... &#305; am fan of amy.. &#305; like...their ph&#305;tographs is ...and this song ..GO&#304;NG UNDER
  

Review #4956 by mia
Written on May 10, 2005 (Read 742 times)
  
EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BIG TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4946 by MST
Written on May 9, 2005 (Read 742 times)
  
I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

      E V A N E S C E N C E
  

Review #4945 by nunu
Written on May 9, 2005 (Read 637 times)
  
I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR NEXT ALBUM TO HIT.
  

Review #4931 by Danaya
Written on May 7, 2005 (Read 665 times)
  
I love Evanescence so much! I have been a fan since their very first single and I love their cd Fallen. This cd has gotten me through alot of hard things in my life and I am always grateful that they make such great music. I love your music, if this ever ends I'd lose my MIND!! I love you Amy Lee. #1 fan.
  

Review #4914 by Joe M.B
Written on May 5, 2005 (Read 714 times)
  
I love this song. It is very touching. I loveing sitting and just listening to her CD Fallen. She is a very talented singer.
  

Review #4903 by babyjazz
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 677 times)
  
Evanescence is so good,il love the way she moves during her performance,i love all your albums most especially the my immortal & bring me to life...Over!!!!!!!!!


REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: